Old 30-04-08, 20:26   #1

1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice

George Foulkes on Hibs

"I mean, are you not embarrassed, even a little? Your team finished below Hibs, a side that will no doubt achieve zero debt by summer. Do you find that in any way acceptable? That a far superior sporting organisation as Hearts with a more loyal fanbase and greater potential, slides below a team that hasn't won a Scottish Cup in over a century?"

What an abolute tosser.

Who was it that appointed Vlad in the first place??

I find his comments about Hibs disgraceful, i hope someone within the club comes out and comments.

1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-08, 20:40   #2

hibeebenji hasnae upset anyone -yet

Re: George Foulkes on Hibs

Yet another jambo bawbag you wouldnae ever tire of hitting!!!!
hibeebenji is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-08, 20:51   #3

Pilrig is on the way to a first team debut

I wonder how his Lordship and Gary Mackay sleep at night since they were instrumental in bringing Vlad into Tynie.
That's their problem though . he he he...

£37 million and counting..tic-toc..tic-toc...
Pilrig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-08, 21:00   #4

Matt-1875-C is on the way to a first team debut

i doubt they will be using the scottish cup as an excuse when they are in the hands of administrators

wanker
Old 30-04-08, 21:26   #5

kevvy is on the way to a first team debut

Bit like Stevie Frail's comment's when they breifly went ahead of us in the league for about two minutes a few months back, shallow and desperate! I reckon it must be something to do with the inbreeding that goes on with the jambo scum!

Its quite amazing considering he was Romanovs bitch for using and abusing and when he got bored of him he kicked him out the door......I think foulkes wants him back! He is probably breaking into Romanovs house as we speak with the intention of going through his y-fronts for a wee sniff! The guy is not even half a man....who would take the humilation the way he did and write in the papers as if nothing had ever happened and everything was rosy in the garden?

I dont care if we never have another derby after they gunts wrap up....cos i will milk that one for the rest of my natural!!!! There are a few scumbo's in my sight's and i'm just paitently waiting to pull that trigger!!
kevvy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-08, 22:34   #6

SkyeHibs has a spectacular aura about

I find his comments about Hibs disgraceful, i hope someone within the club comes out and comments.
They should be left with no comment. Why dignify his mutterings. We should rise above such comments.
Old 30-04-08, 22:41   #7

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Glop 2:Glops Revenge Champion! Glop 3:Final Battle Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

George Foulkes on drugs.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 30-04-08, 22:47   #8

Its arseholes like him that would make me delight in their demise , is this prick a councillor or something ??
Get into liquidation ya embarrassing shower of shite
Old 30-04-08, 22:55   #9
Babyshambles Radge

ROSSCO1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Its arseholes like him that would make me delight in their demise , is this prick a councillor or something ??
Get into liquidation ya embarrassing shower of shite
Think he needs to see one.

What he said about Hearts being superior and having a more loyal fan base hurt me tbh. Then I realised he is just a bitter, twisted individual and a typical Jambo fud.
ROSSCO1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-08, 23:02   #10

deano6-2 is on the way to a first team debut

The guy is a complete knobber. I hope his next shite's a hedgehog.
deano6-2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-08, 00:27   #11

hibadelic is a jewel in the roughhibadelic is a jewel in the rough

[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] view on the total arse.

It fills me with joy to see moshers out jogging.
hibadelic is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-08, 00:46   #12

Tkraz is on the way to a first team debut

2 Ball Pool Champion! Bugs Are Coming Champion!

Christ I can't tolerate him sober, I doubt if being out of my face on drugs would do any good.
Tkraz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-08, 01:10   #13

hibadelic is a jewel in the roughhibadelic is a jewel in the rough

Christ I can't tolerate him sober, I doubt if being out of my face on drugs would do any good.
You might forget the experience, which would be good. Alternatively you might be on the same wavelength as him, not sure if you want to get that out your face though.

It fills me with joy to see moshers out jogging.
hibadelic is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-08, 01:26   #14

Tkraz is on the way to a first team debut

2 Ball Pool Champion! Bugs Are Coming Champion!

Aye fair point, might end up getting mugged.
Tkraz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-08, 02:24   #15
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.

Zitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the roughZitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the rough

Actually, that was not a nice post with kids `n stuff. sorry. Admins, remove at your leisure. Bedtime I think., sorry.

Zitelli`s Heid! is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-08, 06:18   #16

James.g is on the way to a first team debut

Think yir wrong mate, even if someone associated with hibs comes out with a bit of sarcasm about his quote something should be said, he's a former chairman and in a gunt respect one of there high profile fans. Think what he said was insulting to us to suggest they care more about there club than we do(though they dont seen to be doing nowt bout it) and to bring the scottish cup into it ment to be another insult, and lay this fecking myth that even many hibs fans buy into that they are bigger than us. Come on Rod send someone out to defend us.

good 2 b

James.g is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-08, 06:49   #17

coco the is on the way to a first team debut

voting labour keeps foulkes in a job
dont do it
coco the is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-08, 08:22   #18

Brainwrong has a spectacular aura about

He just sounds like a Jumbo Chick Young. But less objective (is that possible?).

Brainwrong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-08, 10:35   #19

I spoke to him in the boardroom at the PBS a few years back and when he found out I was "from the other side of the city" as he put it he walked off and left me to my own devices. Actually Wallace Mercer told him to stop being obtuse and call me a Hibby cos thats what I was. Anyway long story short I sat in his seat [unbeknownst to me] in the stand during the game and the prick didnt even mention it, he went and found himself another one to sit in. I hope he thought it was deliberate.

Old 01-05-08, 10:45   #20

alexi will become famous soon enough

So Fatty is using the Steven Frail technique. Slag of us hobos and deflect any attention away from himself. After all Mr Foulkes,who was the bright spark who convinced the Jambos to welcome Vlad to Tynie.
alexi is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-08, 17:04   #21

7-Zip_Mike is on the way to a first team debut

Foulkes is a slag of a man of the worst order. A despicable man who sold his team down the river. A born liar of the highest degree. A real piece of work, thank god he supports them. When Vlad came along he jumped on the bandwagon so that he could gain publicity for himself.

A fat liar who has been exposed for what he truly is. Did I get my point over?

Nuff said.
7-Zip_Mike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-08, 17:22   #22

Vini1875 is on the way to a first team debut