Old 29-04-08, 10:27   #1

rosscarnie is on the way to a first team debut

Best Football Chant Ever

Easter Road on Sunday any1?

rosscarnie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-04-08, 12:26   #2

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about

Re: Best Football Chant Ever

It's good and very tuneful, but our Cops don't wear those dodgy hats so I don't think it would take of.
Old 29-04-08, 17:11   #3
Tartan Army Radge

lewisthehibee is on the way to a first team debut

i think thier was a few folk started singing that at the last game at ibrox when the police kept us all behind after the match.

didnt quite take off though

hibs fans after the rangers game
lewisthehibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-04-08, 19:08   #4

LeGod4 is on the way to a first team debut

Easter Road on Sunday any1?

Old school that......

Man Utd fans were singing "what a waste of council tax, we paid for your home" to City fans when they scammed a free stadium, thats why its known as the council house.

LeGod4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-04-08, 19:10   #5
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.

Zitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the roughZitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the rough

"Booked for bein` ugly!............" I was about 30ft from that incident.

Zitelli`s Heid! is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 29-04-08, 22:36   #6

Was sung at Aberdeen never really caught on though.

Old 30-04-08, 19:19   #7

THE GAZZETTE is on the way to a first team debut

From when I was a young lad.

You're gonna get your fukin head kicked in.
Come and have a go wi the hibees aggarro.
See you outside see you outside hello hello.
Old 04-05-08, 08:46   #8

Clover Crunch Champion! Hang Stan Champion! Mr. Flacits Word Search Champion!

From when I was a young lad.

You're gonna get your fukin head kicked in.
Come and have a go wi the hibees aggarro.
See you outside see you outside hello hello.

What about this one.

Your all singing, i don't know why

Cause after the match, your gonna die

Old 04-05-08, 09:07   #9

mick1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Oh we have a reputation for seducing little boys
and for shagging old age pensioners and for stealing kiddies toys
we're the biggest bunch of bastards, that Britains ever seen.
we're the biggest bunch of foul mouth ****s, we're the Lancashire Hibees.
The lancashire the lancashire. We're the biggest bunch of foul mouth ****s we're the Lancashire Hibees
mick1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 17:07   #10
Malt Whisky lovin radge

russ dinse will become famous soon enough

Asteroids Champion!

I remember being at Berwick in 1980 or 81 i think it was,i'm ashamed to say we were singing 10000 polis,and only one yorkshire ripper. Just shows you the sick things you can sing when pissed.
russ dinse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 17:18   #11

psychocandy will become famous soon enough

Oh we have a reputation for seducing little boys
and for shagging old age pensioners and for stealing kiddies toys
we're the biggest bunch of bastards, that Britains ever seen.
we're the biggest bunch of foul mouth ****s, we're the Lancashire Hibees.
The lancashire the lancashire. We're the biggest bunch of foul mouth ****s we're the Lancashire Hibees

im worried mick
Old 04-05-08, 17:34   #12

harris07 is on the way to a first team debut

fat eddie murphy...........your just a fat eddie murphy

instead of go home ya huns it should of been; the huns r goin home.............the huns r goin hooooooooooooooome.................theyve spent their giros.............their all goin home
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then
is down or you don't have Flash installed.
harris07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 18:15   #13

I thought 'King Billy is Gay' was quite witty and very historically accurate!

Old 04-05-08, 18:19   #14
THE RADGE THAT DOESN'T SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY

chez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nice

Sonic Champion!

1690 is a 69 between 10 of you was chanted when the Ibrox faithful put up their 1690 banners in the 70's - a time when I was only 8 yrs old and didnae ken what a 69 was

THE BEST HIBS STRIKER EVER!!!

chez is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 18:39   #15
THE RADGE THAT DOESN'T SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY

chez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nice

Sonic Champion!

What is a 69 then for those like Forza who dont know :54464561:
The symbol for Cancer the Crab
turned on its side

THE BEST HIBS STRIKER EVER!!!

chez is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 19:03   #16

southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

Tell you what, the standard of banter today was really poor...especially the couple of hundred east stand fuckwits after the final whistle chanting Celtic.Have a word ffs.
southfieldhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-08, 19:08   #17

EasterToad is on the way to a first team debut

Your just a fat Eddie Murphy!
Enjoyed that one!
Old 04-05-08, 21:57   #18

Tell you what, the standard of banter today was really poor...especially the couple of hundred east stand fuckwits after the final whistle chanting Celtic.Have a word ffs.
You're kidding! "Oh King Billy was gay", after the Mercer song "Tell all the huns you know, the queen is the next one to go, she's 75, she's barely alive, the queen is the next one to go", the absolute vitriol directed at Katie, "you're just a fat Eddie Murphy" and the biggest rendition of "go home ya huns" at ER in years was all part of an excellent atmosphere imo.

I do agree with you about the arseholes singing Celtic at the end however.
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 04-05-08, 22:34   #19

What is a 69 then for those like Forza who dont know :54464561:
Virgin

(having a ham shank watching Amanda Holden disnae count you know)