Old 26-04-08, 21:08   #1

Matt-1875-C is on the way to a first team debut

Dougal

On the way back from the game today a guy said that this is the second time that dougal has awarded a penalty and sent two hibs players off at pittodry.

i didnt get the best view of the penalty claim so i cant really say much about that but he was pish today. sent gatheussi off for arguing with him, severin does the same thing before his booking so is that not a sending off there?

Old 26-04-08, 21:10   #2

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Dougal

I've seen it on Setanta and there is NO WAY it was a penalty. Dougal is a ****. Severin almost took 4 of Murray's teeth out but two players get sent off for talking? So foul language is worse than an elbow in the mouth?

The man's a feckwit.

Shearer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-08, 21:14   #3

Tkraz is on the way to a first team debut

2 Ball Pool Champion! Bugs Are Coming Champion!

Would this be Dougal who sent off Chris Killen at Pittodrie or the one from last year who sent off two players when we put out a youth team against them?
Tkraz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-08, 21:33   #4

Matt-1875-C is on the way to a first team debut

Would this be Dougal who sent off Chris Killen at Pittodrie or the one from last year who sent off two players when we put out a youth team against them?
the youth team one because he sent two off that game too didnt he?
Old 26-04-08, 21:38   #5

Aye sounds right. Although saying that I think in that game the red card, at least one of them, was pretty justified.
Old 26-04-08, 22:01   #6

Wasn't Killen carried off ?
Old 26-04-08, 22:03   #7

Different game man, the game Im thinking of I believe was one of Proctors games in charge or was around that time. Severin scored a last minute winner.
Old 26-04-08, 22:03   #8
Tetris Playing Radge

Riordan is just really niceRiordan is just really niceRiordan is just really nice

damon gray scored and so did shiels 3-3 i thinks

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: The oh so sweet 16th ;)
47 days 22 hours 50 minutes
Riordan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-08, 22:10   #9

Dougal was dreadful to-day especially in the second half - inconsistent and got the big decisions all wrong . Little wonder the players lost their discipline.
Old 26-04-08, 23:03   #10

greencol will become famous soon enough

Air Balls Champion! Bank Shooter 2 Champion! Border Patrol Champion! Cub Shoot 2 Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Penguin Shot Champion! SpeedPong Champion! Submarine Champion! WRX! Champion!

On the way back from the game today a guy said that this is the second time that dougal has awarded a penalty and sent two hibs players off at pittodry.

i didnt get the best view of the penalty claim so i cant really say much about that but he was pish today. sent gatheussi off for arguing with him, severin does the same thing before his booking so is that not a sending off there?

Let me guess the name of the dons player who went down for the penalty.

Lee Miller perhaps?
Old 27-04-08, 00:34   #11
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Broxburn_Hibby will become famous soon enough

vCash: 25

Agent Footy Champion! Agent Footy 1: Chasing Change Champion! Celebrity Hitman Terroist Alert Champion! Goal Keeper Champion!

I'm just back,

What a fucking trumpet of a Ref Stuart Dougal is...

Yet to see the pen again but it seems to me that from now on Thierry Gathuessi will not be able to come into contact with any oppostion player.how dare he give a fraction of the treatment that the Aberdeen defenders were dishing out to Fletcher and Benji...how dare he use his physique to try and defend.After last week i think that every referee is now looking out for our defenders (Especially Gathuessi) raising their arms in the box, no matter how inoxuous it may appear.

Until we find out exactly what gathuessi's bookings were for i wont try and justify anything...however from what i saw he can't have any complaints.Nish on the other hand...mystery? Dissent=Booking, not a straight red...so unless Nish accused Dougal of incest then i really can't fathom why on earth he was sent off? Anyone who can shed some light on the situation please do?

So, im sure that Dougal can justify his decisions and if so then great...however where was his consistency? If your going to make decisons like that then the same rules must apply to the oppositon? Unfortunately it was yet another case of rank inconsistency from an S.F.A official and its another in a long line of refereeing performances that have hampered us this season.

Stuart Dougal you are a W****R

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-04-08, 01:23   #12

Bampotto is on the way to a first team debut

Is his record with Hibs now worse than Alan Freelands? Really, the SPL needs a serious shake-up, starting with match officials. In any other profession, if your performance was as consistently awful as these twats, you'd be given the boot at the first opportunity. To have such incompetent men running the games just isn't fair to paying fans, the men trying to run football clubs as business', or to psychopaths like me who have to try to suppress their rage on a weekly basis!
Bampotto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-04-08, 01:41   #13

JDanielR1875 is on the way to a first team debut

he is a die hard cheat tango jimmy surelygave the ref a we cash settlement severins a twat and he deserves shooting after the murray moment

"SUPER MURRAY 6"
JDanielR1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-04-08, 03:20   #14

hibsonthebrain is on the way to a first team debut

anyone else today notice severin giving murray a nice elbow to the face this afternoon? how that wasnt a red i will never know, especially as he argued after giving ian a good battering. double standards make me ill
(up dougals arse)
hibsonthebrain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-04-08, 04:43   #15

beefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of light

Respect to peeps viewpoints that were at the game but FFS C'mon...

Are ya saying Dougal is anti Hibs? corrupt? incompetent? just typical Scottish ref?

No danger it's anti Hibs.

We dont register in the grand scheme.

Old 27-04-08, 05:42   #16

shandongreen is just really niceshandongreen is just really nice

Spiderman Champion!

I'm just back,

What a fucking trumpet of a Ref Stuart Dougal is...

Yet to see the pen again but it seems to me that from now on Thierry Gathuessi will not be able to come into contact with any oppostion player.how dare he give a fraction of the treatment that the Aberdeen defenders were dishing out to Fletcher and Benji...how dare he use his physique to try and defend.After last week i think that every referee is now looking out for our defenders (Especially Gathuessi) raising their arms in the box, no matter how inoxuous it may appear.

Until we find out exactly what gathuessi's bookings were for i wont try and justify anything...however from what i saw he can't have any complaints.Nish on the other hand...mystery? on the situation please doDissent=Booking, not a straight red...so unless Nish accused Dougal of incest then i really can't fathom why on earth he was sent off? Anyone who can shed some light ?

So, im sure that Dougal can justify his decisions and if so then great...however where was his consistency? If your going to make decisons like that then the same rules must apply to the oppositon? Unfortunately it was yet another case of rank inconsistency from an S.F.A official and its another in a long line of refereeing performances that have hampered us this season.

Stuart Dougal you are a W****R
i would think the word "cheat" was probably mentioned for it to be a straight red.

SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD.
shandongreen is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 27-04-08, 09:35   #17

JDanielR1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Dougal=Cheat

"SUPER MURRAY 6"
JDanielR1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-04-08, 10:53   #18

EasterToad is on the way to a first team debut

I hate the bastard! FCK U DOUGAL! Cheating biased scum! Lucky for you you don't live in Edinburgh, you wank.
Old 27-04-08, 14:53   #19

GalegoHibs is just really niceGalegoHibs is just really nice

Respect to peeps viewpoints that were at the game but FFS C'mon...

Are ya saying Dougal is anti Hibs? corrupt? incompetent? just typical Scottish ref?

No danger it's anti Hibs.

We dont register in the grand scheme.
No, but I've just watched the highlights in a calm state and I think it was a poor refereeing performance, ably assisted by indiscipline from one or two of our players.

Penalty? Never. At least, if that's a penalty then we should expect ten in every game.

Thierry? Not booked for penalty (maybe should've been if ref interprets that as preventing a scoring chance). May have deserved his yellow for fouling. I don't know. Stupidity to walk away from the ref about 3 times when ref was calling him over. Plenty of chances so no complaints about his red card.

Nish? Impossible to say. We don't know what he said. Would have to say it must have been something pretty bad as he was only on the park for about 5 mins. I notice though that when red carded he ran off without any argument whatsoever. Might suggest he was surprised at the decision and not looking for any trouble.
Pity, as we could really do with him as an option for the Rangers game.

Severin should also have been sent off in my opinion.
Far worse than any of the Hibs fouls.
GalegoHibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-04-08, 20:12   #20

alexi will become famous soon enough

Dougal has had it in for us since the Derby where the guy ran on the pitch to "speak" to him & when we appealed & got Brebners red overturned. since that game he has crapped on us from a great height.

Nish & Terry G probably deserved their reds but so did Severin.
alexi is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 27-04-08, 20:14   #21

Fed up with Dougal and the sooner the bigoted little shite is given the boot out off refereeing the better hes given us not alot over the years and once again the little feckwit shows hes got something against us.