Old 26-04-08, 15:10   #1

TranentHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Hibernian vs Aberdeen

Slow start from us. Let's hope things pick up. C'MON HIBS!

TranentHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-08, 15:13   #2

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about

Re: Hibernian vs Aberdeen

Sounds like we're defending very poorly
Old 26-04-08, 15:16   #3
THE RADGE THAT DOESN'T SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY

chez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nice

Sonic Champion!

Whats the chances of us buggering this up when we really need a win
About 90% - they usually bugger it up big style when we need to win

THE BEST HIBS STRIKER EVER!!!

chez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-08, 15:18   #4

grunt will become famous soon enough

optimism in low supply here today!
maybe today is the day we get some luck?
defence seems to be still asleep.
grunt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-08, 15:20   #5
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Ace Blackjack Champion! Pressure Shot Champion! Straw Game Champion!

Better stop playing like a bunch of strangers then

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-08, 15:23   #6
Hamesick Radge

Tatie is on the way to a first team debut

just in fae work.anybody ken our startin 11 ?
Tatie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-08, 15:28   #7
Hamesick Radge

strange one that bud ?
Old 26-04-08, 15:31   #8

Good to hear Boozy putting in his usual performance levels

What the hell has happened to that man?
TranentHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-08, 15:31   #9

grunt will become famous soon enough

benji booked in 18 minutes
grunt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-08, 15:34   #10
Hamesick Radge

Yeah but Mixu thought we may be better with only 1 player on the park

What I mean is Benji is on and Nish isnt
cool .just dont understand why benji picked ahead o nish as he has hardly kicked a ball all season bud.
Old 26-04-08, 15:41   #11
Hamesick Radge

Maybe Benji deserves a shot as Nish has not done much and seems to be a wee bit slow
aye fair enough . just hope he gets stuck in the day cos its a must win the day!!!!!!!!!!!
least motherwell dundee utd went in our favour .
MOAN THE HIBS
Old 26-04-08, 15:45   #12
Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yester-Radge

Baron von Hibee has a spectacular aura about

Maybe Benji deserves a shot as Nish has not done much and seems to be a wee bit slow
Didn't do much last week, but Nish has contributed more since he arrived in January than Benji has all season. Would rather Nish was playing, although in fairness Benji sounds to be contributing about as much as any of our players so far.

Speaks volumes about how important this match is to the sheep that Tango isn't even there! They can't be bothered, we desparately need a win, but which team sounds the most motivated so far.....
Baron von Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-08, 15:47   #13

too_many_djs will become famous soon enough

Sounding very poor at the back, Gatheussi seems to be leaving alot of space and making alot of mistakes!

Bonus is Aberdeen havent scored yet, Mixu to sort it out at half time hopefully.

We need to win this game!!
too_many_djs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-08, 15:48   #14

Bob1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Sounds like a few guys aren't interested. Mind you wouldn't be unlike us to nick a goal. Just as I type that...Benji unlucky.

Bob1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-08, 15:49   #15
Baradge of fire

Mixu needs to put a rocket up their arses, we sounded lucky to get in all square, apart from that last minute save :prey:

Old 26-04-08, 15:53   #16
Hamesick Radge

Aye, i posted further up the chances are high us buggering it up when we have a chance but its not over yet about 45mins to go as its nearly H/T but hibs seem shakey
aye we do seem to self destruct sometimes but am hopin we can do the sheep and go clear in third.
changes at h/t me thinks
Old 26-04-08, 16:04   #17

Anyone know why Calderwood is missing?
Old 26-04-08, 16:05   #18
Baradge of fire

Anyone know why Calderwood is missing?
Away in Europe looking at players, according to the commentators

Old 26-04-08, 16:06   #19

Away in Europe looking at players, according to the commentators
Cheers
Old 26-04-08, 16:07   #20

Get somebody else on at RB before another disaster!
Old 26-04-08, 16:14   #21

too_many_djs will become famous soon enough

Deano!!!
too_many_djs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-08, 16:14   #22

KiwiHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Deano!!!
KiwiHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-08, 16:15   #23

YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!

Shiels really shutting up those folks wanting him out.
TranentHibee is online now &