Big Hibs function in Belfast - **feat. Arthur Duncan**
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. NORTHERN IRELAND HIBS SC - NIHIBS.COM Presents... A Tribute to Arthur Duncan Belfast, Saturday 21st June 2008 Northern Ireland Hibs SC is inviting you to help us celebrate a Hibby legend. This year we will welcome Hibee hero Arthur Duncan to Belfast on Saturday 21st June for the latest of our very popular 'Tribute to...' events. The 2008 do follows the highly successful Tribute to Pat Stanton party last year and a celebration in honour of Lawrie Reilly the previous year. A Tribute to Eddie Turnbull event in 2005 raised £800 for the Hibernian Former Players' Association, and at the last two functions hundreds of pounds have been raised for the very worthy Dniprokids.com appeal. The night kicks off at 7.30pm in a brand new venue: Michael Dwyer’s GAC, Grosvenor Road. The club, which is next door to our previous venue, is on the edge of the city centre and is close to a number of hotels. Entertainment including a live band is included in a ticket price of just £5. A raffle and auction of Hibs items in aid of Northern Ireland Hibs funds as well as a collection for Dniprokids.com will be held. Donations of prizes are very welcome. For those making a weekend of it, there’s a chance to visit some of Belfast’s excellent pubs on the Friday evening in the company of an NI Hibs host, as well as five-a-side football (and, doubt, a few pints afterwards) on the Sunday. For ticket details please email [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]. The HSA-affiliated Northern Ireland Hibs Supporters' Club - or nihibs.com - was founded in 2001 and meets regularly for TV games, trips to Easter Road, player presentations and social events. For more info on our wee organisation visit out official website on [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register], our Facebook page or our Bebo page on bebo.com/nihibs. * As this year's event is closer to summer than previous years we strongly recommend that you book your flights ASAP. FOR TICKET DETAILS PLEASE EMAIL [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] <object width="425" height="355"><param name="movie" value=" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src=" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="355"></embed></object> To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Re: Big Hibs function in Belfast - **feat. Arthur Duncan**
I'll be confirmed after the weekend. Will be in contact C.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Great stuff K. If you could spread the word as well it'd be appreciated. Likely to be a new venue and new band this year, should be a cracking night To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Will let you know asap, C
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BTW - I'd like to thank the admins for the help we're given the Bounce to publicise the do. Really appreciate it. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
The Sober Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
Already booked
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Sharky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
3 daft bints on their way!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Rep Power: 53 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 0 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
Pish C
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I'm in cyprus that day To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I'm in cyprus that day
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [/quote] To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We'll drink a fizzy Harp Lager in your honour amigo To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
BTW, Facebook users can add the NI Hibs page and Arthur Duncan event page to their profile - just do a search for 'NI Hibs' and 'Arthur Duncan'.
Some new details have been added to the post at the top of this thread
Official 'Radge Auntie' to a small Ballyclare child, and radge about nihibs(.com)
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
If anyone fancies stealing this and spreading it around on Bebo pages/Facebook sites, please feel free!
Conor and Scooby both deserve much praise for this excellent piece of Hibby PR To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. : To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Email me on To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. to be added to our mailing list, and be kept up-to-date with all the goings on at NI Hibs HQ. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
No praise deserved by me - it's all Scoobie's work. Besides, praise always goes to my head To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Official 'Radge Auntie' to a small Ballyclare child, and radge about nihibs(.com)
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Email me on To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. to be added to our mailing list, and be kept up-to-date with all the goings on at NI Hibs HQ. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Anyone work in a pub/shop used by loads of Hibbys?
We're looking for places who'll put a poster for our function in their window.
If you work/shop/drink somewhere used by plenty of Hibbys drop me a line with a name and address I can send a poster to, or else take a print-out from here... [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] Thanks To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Rep Power: 53 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 0 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
Re: Anyone work in a pub/shop used by loads of Hibbys?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. blatant advertising Stickied To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |