Rambling incoherent Radge
That Big Broom:
Will Mixu use it?
Or will he get the wee toatsise hand held brush oot,this summer? Sources close to me, suggest that the big bristle haired brush will create a huge hibs style atomic vacuum? Apparently we have FAR too big a 1st team squad. I know who i would empty. But i'm not a UEFA badge holder! But i know a man who is! So just for a laugh///(the usual suspects will be mentioned)...name yer outgoings...dare ye mention the in-comings...impossible....ok...Aaron McLean from Peterborough...total certainty!!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Watch this space...blah...blah...blahh..etc//!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Ivan Sproule,Ivan Sproule,running down the wing. Ivan Sproule,Ivan Sproule,he's the Hat-trick King! And as a post note to Davie Grant: Sprouley Sprouley Sprouleygan, Sprouley...Sprouleygan!!!!!!!!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2006
Re: That Big Broom:
OOT: Kerr, Benji, Gatussie, Boozy, MAC, Noubisse, Donaldson.
IN: Nicholson and Lovell. Would have wanted Big MAC to have another chance, but he`s dissed Mixu to the press. Game over. Who knows? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Listing Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. under contract until 2011 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Posh paid £150K for him To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Just 3 of the reasons he won't be coming to Hibs To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Yours in sport, Dis I. Llusioned |
Norwegian Hibs Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
I think Mixu may even have to disappoint some players that have the potential to make it at Hibs but because of the quantity in certain positions they will have to be surplus. Keegan Ayres isn't the first.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2006
So my guess is, "That`ll be That fur the big man". To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Jan 2008
Mike, that's the most coherent message I think I've ever witnessed from your nimble digits.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. You on a sweet sherry sabbatical? For the record, I think those who will leave have already done so, if that makes sense! |
Rep Power: 53 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 0 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
In the style of the ex Spurs chairman:
O'Brien, Kerr and Donaldson your FIRED!!!!! Gathuessi & Morais you're staying for now, but you need to show more. |