Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,389 | Posts: 598,479 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
Little Fluffy Clouds Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2006
Hearts fan on BBC Questions Hibs. LOL
"Many exchanges of views between the Jambos and the Hobos over the last couple of days, initiated by me by calling them the SMALL TEAM, rather than the WEE TEAM. I love it, they continually retort that Hearts are going under, thats all they have to throw at us, in contrast to the glaring lack of ambition that exists at Easter Road. How far can Hibs go paying an average of under £1000 a week?, clearly aiming to win the odd small cup, and yes they may even grasp that glittering prize, the pinnacle of achievement for the dour "we know our place" brigade , namely 3rd place, enjoy it if you get there - dont think you will though. Talking of finance and new stands, your obsession with Heart's financial and development plans really is unhealthy, may I ask any educated Hibs fans on these threads the following with regard to Hibs financial future and development plans: 1. When is your new stand going up? 2. What is the status of the lease on Easter Road, the ground that Tom Farmer bought from you on which you now pay a monthly rental fee? 3. Who do you think Tom Farmer will sell the Club to later this year, and are you concerned, last time you tried to sell the Club, Wallace Mercer nearly bought it. 4. Given the level of ambition displayed at Easter Road, do you think this is a model to win you your first Championship in 60 years, or possibly your first big cup win in 106 years? We have fared little better, but at least we dont lack ambition, a Manager, yes but not ambition."
Re: Hearts fan on BBC Questions Hibs. LOL
Not worth the effort a reply. Just leave the bastards to stew..............
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame. |
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
Rep Power: 20 ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. at least we will have a club to ponder these questions about
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. from 11pm friday To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Wee linky in case a certain Mr. 162 should feel fit to clamp the twat.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
the factual inaccuracies about the ground clearly show he/she/it is a deluded pub team fud grasping at very weak straws
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
Rep Power: 20 ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
some one have a go To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. from 11pm friday To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Capital Green
Lacks ambition ??
I would love to know what the fine gentleman is doing, on the BBC sports website, in his clearly ambitious life You lack a manager, you also lack a club, a good bank account, and good players.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - The official website of the Capital Greens. Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise |
Having poor players earning £10,000-£15,000 a week that none of the fans rate or like...... That's ambition
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Having the biggest debt in Scottish football and continuing to see it grow...... That's ambition To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Finishing in the bottom 6 ...... That's ambition To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Ambition ??????????????????? Delusion more like To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. read To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Seems he's had enough.......
delted by shelldrake Scottish Premier Heart of Midlothianby [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] 09 April 2008 [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] Enough Hobo baiting for one day I think.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Enough Hobo baiting for one day??? Erm no one bit. Dizzy fecker.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. nuff said - cocksocket of the highest order - should stick to his day job as lube man to calum elliot. as an aside - greatly surprised nobody has had a shot at this yet [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Threads closed.
Cannae believe that some Jambos still think that Hibs are seperate from the ownership of ER. Wasn't it when the car park was sold that it became unified under the one company again? So that was about 4 years ago? TBH I'm quite happy with Jambos questioning Hibs. As long as they have a straw to clutch at re us, the longer they'll avoid paying any attention to their own club. Which means in their best case scenario the longer it will take to get them out of the mire, or in the worst case they hurry up the death a bit. Either is good with me. Baiting them while this is going on is amusing, but it also serves the purpose of meaning they further entrench themselves in their ludicrous fantasy world so they can argue against it. I consider it everyones duty to keep on winding them up as much as possible tbh...
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
"..should stick to his day job as lube man to calum elliot..."
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Excellent, Kenneth. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Re. the above I`ve ran out of phone credit giving it to them by text aboot a certain "Hi....I`m Steve..........." vid. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2007
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ............... ****** Even the Loch Ness Monster's a Hibby ****** ............... To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Rep Power: 34 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 0 Arcade Stats: |
Ah! Bless, all the problems at his own club and he spares a thought for us.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Baradge of fire
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |