Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,381 | Posts: 598,323 | Members: 11,631 | Latest Member : martinskye
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Hearts 1 Hibs 3 - Reserves
3, 2nd half goals saw off Hearts reserves at Stirling this afternoon. Campbell with 2 and Donaldson with the other
Re: Hearts 1 Hibs 3 - Reserves
It just gets better
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
well done guys
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
Even our wee weeteam beat the big weeteam:YAYYY:
Look aboot ye! radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2007
Hearts - Edinburgh's wee-wee team!
Bad Moon Radge-ing
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2004
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian FC - Legends Hearts FC - Bellends |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
Yup,their reserves are even worse than the first team. They are 9th, 9 points behind 4th placed cabbage.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2007
Well done
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Proud Wearer of the Radge Badge, Gadge
Wonder how many Donaldson and Campbell have stuck away between them in the reserves this season? Must be a fair amount?
Anyway, always a good result To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: May 2007
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. , I'm going to put in a good word for Donaldson. It seems to me that Clayton is working away, and trying hard to regain his place in the team. I've seen highlights of a couple of reserve matches where he looks to have been the main difference between the two sides. I don't really care what colour his boots are, who his wag is, or what she is up to, as long as he is working away and doing his best for the Hibs' cause. I think it's incredibly unfair some of the stick he was taking last weekend. At least he is trying to get on with the job on the park and not throwing the toys out the pram when he doesn't play. I'd like to see us hold on to Donaldson for another season at least unless a decent offer comes in for him and he wants to go. |
Proud Wearer of the Radge Badge, Gadge
#13 | ||
||
If we hold onto Fletcher or even, infact, if we dinny then Mixu doesnae need to look at his striking options come the summer. I'd be very happy with Nish, Benjelloun, Donaldson, Gray and Campbell as our options.
It's going to be tough keeping everyone happy.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |