FAO wee 162
Kudos, Al, for your exquisite torturing of the Yams on the EEN website.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. By Christ, they are stubborn basturts in their gullibility though...... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Rep Power: 7 ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 2 |
Re: FAO wee 162
Got a link to the article?
Nae challenge in it at all since they all bite like pirhanas tbh. Just for entertainment.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
Matty Jack Hibs Supporters Club
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. "We Own The Capital" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hibernian F.C. - We Own The Capital To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Best thing is it's true! :YAYYY:
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2006
Stunning entertainment by the 2 ft. tall 16 year old!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Rep Power: 33 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
You should be ashamed of yourself Al, it's like shooting fish in a barrel
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
Here is some more financial ammunition headline figures for your 'debate' though it's a bit one sided for such a description.
2006/07 (year end 31st July 2007) Hearts Turnover: £10.3m (up a parlty £100,000 on the year before) Wages and salary costs: £12.5m Staff costs to Turnover ratio 121% (should be 55% to 60%) And here are the some other ones Hearts didn't let on about in their press releases which you have to dig deep for but these should be quite useful for anyone to drop into future debates Operating loss for the year £8.0m Interest paid (to you ken who's bank) £1.8m Loss on sale of players £2.7m (Being £1.1m from selling Paul H and £3.7m on buying Whogivesamonkeysovanouskis) To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Total loss for the year 12.5 million pounds To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I loved this bit:
#99 You need to learn to read. I'll try breaking it down for you a bit since you are a jamtard; "I would accept it as I have with O'Brien at Hibs." This was in response to a question about a player failing at a club. You'll note that when I say "accept" it means I don't mind it, not as you seem to have inferred that I would react by wishing him a broken leg... "Of course I would have been going absolutely mental if Hibs were paying someone £12k a week since we couldn't afford it, and it's decisions like that put a clubs existence in danger." And this means that while I would accept a player not doing the damage, I would be going mental at my club for paying someone money they clearly clearly can't afford. "And you lot start moaning about it when he wants to leave." While it wasn't that long ago on here I was hearing he was going to be back since he was fit, and how he would be putting Hibs to the sword in no time flat. "Which says it all really." It does you know. "Ergo Jamtards." Ergo means therefore. Sorry for using a vocabulary at you. Jamtards is what I consider to be an amusing wee combination of Jambo and retard. Which I consider you to be. "We Own The Capital" Yip. We Own The Capital To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WE OWN THE CAPITAL To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.