Old 06-04-08, 20:34   #1

greencol will become famous soon enough

Air Balls Champion! Bank Shooter 2 Champion! Border Patrol Champion! Cub Shoot 2 Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Penguin Shot Champion! SpeedPong Champion! Submarine Champion! WRX! Champion!

How Many?

Of JCs signings do you expect to be at ER next season?

For me,

Maka.
Donaldson.
Gatheussi

may be all that survive.
Old 06-04-08, 20:38   #2

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Re: How Many?

Hopefully only:

Maka
Gathuessi
Morais

The rest are utter pish and can GTF. Mixu will not be scared to wield the axe.

Shearer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-08, 20:42   #3
fife radge and proud of it

youngie75 is on the way to a first team debut

Immuno Rally Champion!

Hopefully only:

Maka
Gathuessi
Morais

my thoughts exactly

not long now
youngie75 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-08, 20:44   #4
LOVE with Arthur Lee Radge

GORDONSMITH7 is on the way to a first team debut

Hopefully only:

Maka
Gathuessi
Morais

A bit harsh young person.

GORDONSMITH7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-08, 20:56   #5
Hibee for Life Radge

allergic 2 yams is on the way to a first team debut

Maka
Gatheussi
Morias
Maybe Donaldson but i can't see it
Old 06-04-08, 21:05   #6

Immuno Rally Champion!

donaldson is gash he not good anough for hibs all he got is speed

not long now
Old 06-04-08, 21:08   #7

alexi will become famous soon enough

donaldson is gash he not good anough for hibs all he got is speed
It never hampered Ivan Sproule.

Agree with the rest-Maka,Terry Gattussi & maybe Morais to stay.
alexi is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-08, 21:12   #8

Immuno Rally Champion!

It never hampered Ivan Sproule.

Agree with the rest-Maka,Terry Gattussi & maybe Morais to stay.

sproule at least deliverd a better ball in the box

not long now
Old 06-04-08, 21:12   #9
Hun Hating Radge

Hibee-Dan is on the way to a first team debut

I'd be dissapointed if Morais was still here next season.

Hibee-Dan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-08, 21:13   #10

Immuno Rally Champion!

tony was it not

not long now
Old 06-04-08, 21:15   #11

alexi will become famous soon enough

sproule at least deliverd a better ball in the box
When?? Ivan like Morais cant cross. And Sproule is a winger Clayton is a striker (apparently)
alexi is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-08, 21:16   #12
Hun Hating Radge

How come ? Whenever he has the ball it looks as though he's about to run it out of play IMO.

Old 06-04-08, 21:17   #13

dazzhfc is on the way to a first team debut

Think it could be the other way about
Don't rate him either tbh
Old 06-04-08, 21:20   #14

H_DOLAN is on the way to a first team debut

Hopefully only:

Maka
Gathuessi
Morais

Agree wi them
H_DOLAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-08, 21:21   #15
Hun Hating Radge

Probably because he could run at a hundred miles an hour. Morais does because he has a poor first touch and lacks composure.

Old 06-04-08, 21:23   #16

Immuno Rally Champion!

When?? Ivan like Morais cant cross. And Sproule is a winger Clayton is a striker (apparently)

liked the donaldson is apparently a striker at least we agree on something but sproule did deliver a good ball but not when he first came to hibs

not long now
Old 06-04-08, 21:24   #17

I hope a few 'supporters' GTF.
Old 06-04-08, 21:28   #18

Shearer is on the way to a first team debut

Ok then, I'm a Hibs fan so I must support Alan O'Brien and Brian Kerr. I'll pretend they are good enough even though they are not, just because they play for Hibs.

Shearer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-08, 21:29   #19

James.g is on the way to a first team debut

Maka
Gathuessi
And maybe Morias, for me to, thought Ivan could cross a ball just never looked up when doing so

good 2 b

James.g is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-08, 21:30   #20

greencol will become famous soon enough

Air Balls Champion! Bank Shooter 2 Champion! Border Patrol Champion! Cub Shoot 2 Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Penguin Shot Champion! SpeedPong Champion! Submarine Champion! WRX! Champion!

I know what you mean K ,but its about opinions.

Some put their views across less forcefully than others.[ & i'm being kind here!]

C'est la vie.
Old 06-04-08, 21:36   #21

James.g is on the way to a first team debut

Met a rasta boy from yorkshire and now living in leith who's friends with claytons auld man bout november time and he was asking me what i thought of donaldson, told him he was not hibs or spl standard and imo would struggle, not been to many games lately but heard nothing to make me change my mind.

good 2 b