Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,385 | Posts: 598,416 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
#41 | |
Charlie Stretch Brown radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2006
Re: Shut it Mixu.....
#42 | |
Rep Power: 54 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3900 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
Don't worry,its a vb add on that makes user's see their own name,only available for private members to use it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I seen jamie,forza see's forza etc etc
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#43 | |
#44 | |
#45 | |
Rep Power: 54 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3900 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Everyone see's there own names To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#46 |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
That's the worst performance i've seen for a long, long time- we were absolutely gash! We cannae blame the pitch, although it resembled Seton Sands for the most part, it was as the auld addage goes, "the same for both teams". We also cannae blame the black strips as they did no bad at Celtic Park. We certainly cannae blame Mixu, he's doing a grand job, a great deal better than I expected, although I'm probably overly optimistic when it comes to the Hibs. We can still claim third spot, nae bother in fact, we will have to play Motherwell and United, and let's be brutally honest, even playing slightly better than yesterday should suffice, we cannae play that badly again.
#47 | |
Jus had a look at some of your posts.....fanny. Nae room ti talk "pal". Yer heeds full i fizzy drinks nae doubt. Mon the Hibs |
#48 | |
Mclaren F1 Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. i cant beleive your still not getting this. [y o u ] with out the spaces and you see your name for example if i type that i will see my name [you], jamie see's his name and you see your name
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#49 | |
Charlie Stretch Brown radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2006
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Quote:
#50 | |
Its the way yer explaining it - try again - or maybe its ma brain - the mrs cerainly thinks so I need direction here........sorry |
#51 | |
Mclaren F1 Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
try logging out and reading this thread again To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#52 | |
Yam Hating Uncle Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
#53 | |
Tetris Playing Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2007
#54 | |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
#55 | |
Capital Green
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - The official website of the Capital Greens. Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise |
#56 | |
#57 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#58 | |
Rep Power: 42 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |