Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,389 | Posts: 598,476 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 31-03-08, 14:55   #41

Tattooedhibee is a jewel in the roughTattooedhibee is a jewel in the rough

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

Re: Our support

aye it was a good day out and it was great to meet fellow bouncers . good getting to know the faces to names. you should have seen the nick of me at 9pm

. still feeling the effects. that will be me off the beer for another month now
I had the pleasure of seeing the nick of you in the Nip before ye left at 8ish.

I'm on a beer sabbatical also now.

Tattooedhibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-03-08, 15:26   #42

tortohibee is on the way to a first team debut

I seen the pleasure of seeing the nick of you in the Nip before ye left at 8ish.

I'm on a beer sabbatical also now.
i cant even mind being in the nip as well as even getting off the bus . i woke up in pilrig park about 9pm in a right state. i always seem to end up round there
lucky my mate stays round the corner and got myself sorted out. 3 days constant drinking and not eating totaly fucks you up. ill never learn lol
tortohibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-03-08, 17:26   #43
THE RADGE THAT DOESN'T SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY

chez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nice

vCash: 4500

Sonic Champion!

everyone thinks they are football pundits, its whether you decide to back the team or not is the issue here.

At ER every home game there is folk in front, back to the left and right of me slagging the players and the club whenever anything goes wrong. personally i prefer to back the team at the games and then voice opinions on here and .net.

there is players that seem to avoid critism no matter how bad they play from some people and deano seems to be the main person you could use as an example, on the other hand there seems to be players who get it tight evn when they played well. Rankin seems to get it for some reason.

there is nothing really that can be done about this untill hibs sign players such as ronaldo and torres. i bet som feckers would moan about those players as well though.
Agree - excellent post LH

chez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-03-08, 19:16   #44

Are they a complete shower of clueless fannies, or is it just the ****s I hear? Seriously, who made these people think they knew a fecking word they were talking about? Obviously not someone that has a clue about the game.

Is there a remote possibility that people will ever work out that they know feck all?
Lets face it Al Hibs were feckin dire on Saturday thank fcuk I decided to take the short route fae the club and sit wi the feckin enemy in the centre stand

£ 4 cheaper than it would have cost us in the away end BTW

very civilised support anaw yon mob not a single murmer of abuse against any hibby player or away support. Fair play tae ye well

Old 31-03-08, 20:42   #45
Mclaren F1 Radge

Livi_hibee will become famous soon enough

Daphnes Fight For Fashion Champion! Terrorist Alert Champion!

your sigs great btw youll never walk alone

;)
Agree - excellent post LH

cheers folks

Livi_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-03-08, 21:16   #46

danniiR29 is on the way to a first team debut

Lets face it none of us have a decent well informed decision ,we are not paid the big bucks to decide ,we don't know what goes on behind closed doors or during training and until then we are all talking out our behinds but that is what sites like this are for to make us feel we have people to agree with us or otherwise and debate it like we matter.so come on the junior managers at hibs(i.e us)lol:YAYYY:
danniiR29 is offline   Reply With Quote