Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,389 | Posts: 598,465 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 29-03-08, 11:18   #1

Hibeewilly is on the way to a first team debut

Talking Sing the roof down today

Lets show the well support what singing is all about today folks. If we sing for 90 minutes and dont get the result at least we will have done our bit.
2-1 the cabbage :YAYYY:

Hibeewilly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-08, 20:43   #2

Riordan(01] is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Sing the roof down today

Aye it looked like we done our bit alright, plenty of singing throughout
!

Not enough encouragement and singing, too much criticism and boos!
Old 29-03-08, 20:52   #3

SKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to all

Originally Posted by O'Brien[11
]Aye it looked like we done our bit alright, plenty of singing throughout
!

So wise for one so young

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Back to work...
damn
SKII is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-08, 21:03   #4
Radgie, Gadgie, Onion Badgie Radge

Wheat Hound is on the way to a first team debut

!

Yep, Especially two particular arseholes sitting behind me and Decal Joe. Shiels was a "fucking waste of space" and Zouma was a "fucking shitebag" every time they got the ball. Not to mention hounding Jones, Hanlon and Hogg.

This was practically straight from kick off and made us wonder why they had bothered coming to the game. They would have been as well staying at home and shouting at the wife (or dog).
Wheat Hound is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-08, 21:51   #5

Yep, Especially two particular arseholes sitting behind me and Decal Joe. Shiels was a "fucking waste of space" and Zouma was a "fucking shitebag" every time they got the ball. Not to mention hounding Jones, Hanlon and Hogg.

This was practically straight from kick off and made us wonder why they had bothered coming to the game. They would have been as well staying at home and shouting at the wife (or dog).
I wonder if you were sitting near me?

I ended up asking one of the absolute fannies sitting behind me where "that greedy wee bastard" could have passed it when Zemamma ended up going down a culdesac. I was informed that "laying it back to Morais" would have been the way ahead despite the fact that he was covered in terms of ever being able to get the ball. Knobs that see the a game in the two dimensions where they can see a pass and completely fail to see that there is someone in the way between them are far worse than anyone who just automatically boos imo because these dicks actually think that listening to Alan Hansen once a fortnight has made them an expert. Complete fannies.
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 29-03-08, 21:53   #6
Oh, what's occuring? Radge

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

There were a couple of arseholes behind me as well. One guy went radge at Chris Hogg everytime he got the ball.

The other was just an arse who abused any of the Hibs players.

CraigHFC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-08, 21:57   #7

KeithTheHibee is on the way to a first team debut

!

I think I have a right not to cheer when we're playing shite. I won't boo, but I'm not going to encourage a team playing gash

WELCOME HOME DEEKS!!!
KeithTheHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-03-08, 01:05   #8

greenarmy is on the way to a first team debut

i understand use all completely been saying it 4 weeks whts happened to our once fantastic supporters through thick and thin there only seems 2 b complete bums who critise these days

i started the easter road atmosphere thread and said tht i feel the atmosphere at our home games were bit quiet and depressing and ppl wasted their voices shouting at players rather than singing showing encouragement all i got was people abusing and disagreeing with me

IF U ARE A CRITIC DO SOMETHING USEFUL EITHER SING OR SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSH AS U ARE NO HELP AT ALL

greenarmy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-03-08, 01:14   #9

weedgiehibbie is on the way to a first team debut

I think I have a right not to cheer when we're playing shite. I won't boo, but I'm not going to encourage a team playing gash
Not meant as a dig at you Keith, i myself found it hard to get behind the team today at times, but surely this is when we do indeed have to get behind the team?
weedgiehibbie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-03-08, 01:58   #10

mixu_dave is on the way to a first team debut

Not meant as a dig at you Keith, i myself found it hard to get behind the team today at times, but surely this is when we do indeed have to get behind the team?
That's the way I see it, sometimes the players need a bit of a lift from the crowd to help get them going, so when they aren't at there best that's really when they need us the most!
Old 30-03-08, 10:45   #11

eck7070 is on the way to a first team debut

i dont agree with hounding players straight from the kickoff but the players you mentioned WERE gash today
eck7070 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-03-08, 13:57   #12

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

Im all for getting behind the lads, but after a performance like that are we just to sit there twidiling our thumbs?

hibeesbounceross is offline   Reply With Quote