Old 27-03-08, 23:23   #1

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

Exclamation Friends scale new heights to honour Shaun

RIP Shaun, good luck guys,the hibeesbounce fully supports this

Jamie is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 00:19   #2
Just a Radge

ggtth0762 is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Friends scale new heights to honour Shaun

drunk drivers

ya bass
ggtth0762 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 00:48   #3
fife radge and proud of it

youngie75 is on the way to a first team debut

Immuno Rally Champion!

people that drink and drive and take a live should never be allowed to drive again

not long now
youngie75 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 00:53   #4
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE

madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice

Six Feet Under Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

people that drink and drive and take a live should never be allowed to drive again
fuck never letting them drive, never let them see the light off day,

Good things these guys are doing and i wish them all the best, and my thoughts are with the family

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: HGV DRIVER TRAINING START DATE
TIME TO START DRIVER TRAINING - BE CAREFUL - I AM ON THE ROADS AS YOU READ
madkink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 02:21   #5

greensalamander is on the way to a first team debut

Good luck Paul and Rab, never a worthier cause

Greensalamander
greensalamander is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 06:32   #6

mixu_dave is on the way to a first team debut

Bastard drunk driver's, scum like that should be locked away for a long time, murder is murder after all. Good luck to the guy's doing the walk, a very worthy cause to which I will be making a contribution.
Old 28-03-08, 07:47   #7

Hibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of lightHibsean is a glorious beacon of light

Best of luck guy's!

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Being another year older.
34 days 22 hours 49 minutes
Hibsean is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 10:54   #8
Toon Army Radge

StevieC is on the way to a first team debut

"The walk takes place on the day of the St Mirren game and there are two pairs of tickets available for the game (West Stand). If anyone want's to buy these tickets this money would also be passed on to the family. "

I might be struggling to make the St Mirren game (depending on an Erin Hibs fixture in Aberdeen) and if both the pairs above are sold then I'd like to add my adult and child (West Lower) to the auction.

I've also just donated £20 using the Paypal link provided.

A fantastic gesture by the guys and I hope that the Hibernian Community backs them all the way.

Stevie Carr
StevieC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 11:09   #9

Europe here we come is on the way to a first team debut

The weekend of the St Mirren game I am away to the grand national if it was worthy enough I would be willing to give the ticket in for auction or something to generate more funds for this cause! It is an East Stand Adult Ticket! Only problem being it is a season ticket I dunno how it would work for selling etc. If anyone knows what can be done please let me know
Europe here we come is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 11:13   #10

tricky will become famous soon enough

just made a small donation, good luck to the guys
Old 28-03-08, 11:16   #11
Toon Army Radge

The weekend of the St Mirren game I am away to the grand national if it was worthy enough I would be willing to give the ticket in for auction or something to generate more funds for this cause! It is an East Stand Adult Ticket! Only problem being it is a season ticket I dunno how it would work for selling etc. If anyone knows what can be done please let me know
Maybe Jamie could add a list to his opening post?

Something like this ...

2 x Adult (West) - bids ...

1 x Adult (East) - bids ...

Stevie Carr
StevieC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 12:38   #12

THE GAZZETTE is on the way to a first team debut

I remember shaun well from the old days (Edinburgh Blues Scooter Club).Nights at the Maybury/Abercorn .All Mod Cons!
Hope all goes well and we raise a few quid.
Old 28-03-08, 12:50   #13
The Lass thats Radge About.........................

RIP, good luck lads, unfortunately can't donate via pen pal but I work for a 4* hotel in Edinburgh so drop me a PM and can give a comp night stay to help raise some cash if your interested.

Hibs_Lass is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 15:05   #14

Brainwrong has a spectacular aura about

Never understand why they only ban folk from driving for a few years, cannae see that making much of a difference.

So sorry hear this. It's so much worse there's young kids involved.

But, the worst part is; it was avoidable.

Brainwrong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 18:55   #15

lobster is on the way to a first team debut

Small paypal - Good luck fellas with the walk
lobster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 21:02   #16

Billy is on the way to a first team debut

Bauble Buster Champion! Bubbles Champion! Fruity Bubble Champion! Retroception Champion! Slots 3000 Champion! Sober Santa Champion!

wee donation made. Best of luck with the walk

Billy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 22:39   #17
Radge Against The Machine

Cowshed Graffiti is on the way to a first team debut

Lovely cause. Lovely gesture. And a lovely hill as well.
And make him yell.

But spare the bald young clerks who add
The profits of the stinking cad;
It's not their fault that they are mad,
They've tasted hell.
- Slough - John Betjeman
Cowshed Graffiti is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 23:45   #18

Hibees-Mad will become famous soon enough

Bomb Darts Champion! Hi-Low Champion! Lightning Pool Champion! Super Track 2001 Champion!

Drink drivers should be done with at least manslaughter, but I think, murder. They drink, they KNOW reactions slow. They KNOW its against the law. They should be prosecuted accordingly.
But Hibs supporters kept hoping that the purse-strings could be prised apart and an audacious bid launched to tempt back the finest striker in a generation to have worn Scotland's original green and white.
Hibees-Mad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-03-08, 13:53   #19

Hibzbollah is on the way to a first team debut

I only became aware of the climb yesterday thanks to Colins email. Living in the shmoke its easy to lose touch.

Shaun was a stand up lad with a lust for life. I met him a few times at gigs back in Edinburgh but know brother Paul better. Its difficult to put into words how you feel about this kind of tragedy. Best thing is to make a donation and wish the "Schiehallion Stallions" all the best with the climb.
Old 01-04-08, 16:51   #20
Toon Army Radge

and wish the "Schiehallion Stallions" all the best with the climb.

Is there something you'd like to share?

Best of luck guys.

Stevie Carr