![]() Join Date: Mar 2008
i would just like to take a minute to think about the season as a whole and look at our rivals across the city the BIG team with BIG expectations and all i simply wnt to say about them is
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. cheerie bye need 2 go sides are splitting To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: the BIG team? ure taking the biscuit
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Still selling out every home game tho' ----- apparently To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Nov 2007
i would just like to take this opportunity to thank mr vladimir romanov for years of the best comedy i have ever seen, makes working beside the gunts at my work even better, please vlad never leave
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Dα Rαdgε U AІІ Wαиτ 2 ио
was this not the year they were winning the champions league ?
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge
BIG team , absolutely BIG huge fookin debt , tick tock yam fuds ,canny wait to dance on the carpark that was your sh1t heap that was your ground
I wouldnt mind normal yam idiocy - but the way they ALL bought into the domination of Europe thing is just beautiful. They REALLY thought they were going to be among Europes elite, and looked down on us.
I cant wait till they go bust
But Hibs supporters kept hoping that the purse-strings could be prised apart and an audacious bid launched to tempt back the finest striker in a generation to have worn Scotland's original green and white. |
Capital Green
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - The official website of the Capital Greens. Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise |
Couldnae gie a flying about them, apart from beating them over 90mins. If we don't get atleast 4th - a ken, nae prizes, then our season is a failure, just like theirs. Ranking failures isnae for me likes.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |