Old 25-03-08, 17:30   #1

geegee1978 will become famous soon enough

Tonights Evening News

just read the report from tonights paper, david hardie speaking to benji about saturdays goal. it was clearly a good thru ball from nish that gave dean shiels the chance,mr hardie says yesterday and today that it was benji with the thru ball and now benji seems to be agreein with him.

what game was mr hardie watchin

and on the same story, is benji telling us hes away if he doesnt start games for us, hed be a loss imo but he does my head in at times with his selfish play when he does start
geegee1978 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-03-08, 17:32   #2

Re: Tonights Evening News

Hope Benji disney leave to be honest. In the same class of Zemmama and we need players like that.
Old 25-03-08, 17:32   #3

He does my heid in anaw when he scores two goals in a cup final and hits the woodwork..

How could he not score THREE..
Old 25-03-08, 18:04   #4

Steve20 is on the way to a first team debut

Nish and Fletcher have been playing well. He has no right to be moaning about not starting just now.
Old 25-03-08, 18:29   #5

*chops is on the way to a first team debut

He does my heid in anaw when he scores two goals in a cup final and hits the woodwork..

How could he not score THREE..
That was over a year ago now, though, Smurf.
*chops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-03-08, 18:33   #6

busman2 is on the way to a first team debut

Nish and Fletcher have been playing well. He has no right to be moaning about not starting just now.
every player has right to moan be it benji or anybody else if fletcher was on bench do you thing he'll take it laying down hell no he will in same way as benji , but i have a feeling he's traying to tell us samething
busman2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-03-08, 18:35   #7

That was over a year ago now, though, Smurf.
It was.

He's had a very poor season. However, it's mainly down to injury.

It's right that Nish & Fletcher should currently be starters ahead of Benji.

However, Benji needs to be given the opportunity and he has to take it. Should he do so then we'll have no concerns over 3rd position.
Old 25-03-08, 18:36   #8

It was.

However, Benji needs to be given the opportunity and he has to take it. Should he do so then we'll have no concerns over 3rd position.
Who you going to drop?
Old 25-03-08, 19:06   #9

shandongreen is just really niceshandongreen is just really nice

Spiderman Champion!

It was.

Just a thought......chisholm and morais and go 4-3-3.zoomer playing and Benj in the hole behind the front 2,and lets give these other teams a right feckin doin

SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD.
shandongreen is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 25-03-08, 19:07   #10

Just a thought......chisholm and morais and go 4-3-3.zoomer playing and Benj in the hole behind the front 2,and lets give these other teams a right feckin doin
Feck having hiim in behind the front 2. Just throw him right up there wi Nish and Fletch
Old 25-03-08, 19:19   #11

shandongreen is just really niceshandongreen is just really nice

Spiderman Champion!

Feck having hiim in behind the front 2. Just throw him right up there wi Nish and Fletch
i was trying to be conservative,but benj wouldnt know that !!! he would end up there in 1 min flat.

SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD.
shandongreen is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 25-03-08, 21:30   #12
HGV DRIVING & DAD TO BE (again) RADGE

madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice

Six Feet Under Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

Hope Benji disney leave to be honest. In the same class of Zemmama and we need players like that.
is this a fairytale situation,

i hope he stays but needs to pull the socks up and be more consistant IMHO

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: HGV DRIVER TRAINING START DATE
TIME TO START DRIVER TRAINING - BE CAREFUL - I AM ON THE ROADS AS YOU READ
madkink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-03-08, 23:35   #13

greenarmy is on the way to a first team debut

why not have a crack at playing all 3 up front when we are at home to the likes of st mirren might aswell go for it as they kind of teams arent as likely to attack us

but do think benji should keep it shut and just work hard force himself into the team he has no reason to moan teams doing well theres no need to replace

ooooooooo oooooooooo its magic u know this is the nish and fletch show
greenarmy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-03-08, 00:45   #14
fife radge and proud of it

youngie75 is on the way to a first team debut

Immuno Rally Champion!

i would go 3 up front but who plays in the middle

not long now
youngie75 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 26-03-08, 00:51   #15

Hibee_Forever is on the way to a first team debut

I'd much rather see him score a few in the reserves first before he marches straight into the first team. One player doesnt make a team and we dont have to change our formation to let this stroppy moroccan in it. If i were Mixu i'd tell him to start scoring in the reserve or piss off and stop complaining

Hibee_Forever is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-03-08, 08:59   #16

EasterToad is on the way to a first team debut

i would go 3 up front but who plays in the middle

Zemmama Murray Deano.

Means Ranko on the bench.
Old 26-03-08, 09:25   #17

every player has right to moan be it benji or anybody else if fletcher was on bench do you thing he'll take it laying down hell no he will in same way as benji , but i have a feeling he's traying to tell us samething
Fletcher is scoring goals, so would have every right too. Fletch and Nish are ahead of Benji and are on form at the moment, so Benji will just have to accept being backup until he gets a chance to prove otherwise.
Old 26-03-08, 11:25   #18

Fletcher is scoring goals, so would have every right too. Fletch and Nish are ahead of Benji and are on form at the moment, so Benji will just have to accept being backup until he gets a chance to prove otherwise.
Would agree with that. However he does need a bit more football if he is going to be in any position to take advantage. The odd 5 minutes here and there isn't going to do him much good in terms of match fitness and sharpness. We've got 7 games left this season and I would be tempted to play him from the start against St Mirren next week. You don't throw him in against Motherwell in an absolutely vital game when he has had as little football as he has.
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 26-03-08, 13:12   #19

Would agree with that. However he does need a bit more football if he is going to be in any position to take advantage. The odd 5 minutes here and there isn't going to do him much good in terms of match fitness and sharpness. We've got 7 games left this season and I would be tempted to play him from the start against St Mirren next week. You don't throw him in against Motherwell in an absolutely vital game when he has had as little football as he has.

Alan O'Brien?
Old 26-03-08, 13:33   #20

busman2 is on the way to a first team debut

you missed my point i totally agree those two are head of him on form , but as i said every player have a right to moan not been in starting eleven you & i or anybody else is no difference they want to be in first eleven . as things stand they can't flog him to any club in british isle for simple fact he hasn't played 75% of games for hibs this season or 25% for morocco as he just about to play this first game in A TEAM , players hold a gun to clubs head this days & if you take in what he said then i say hibs will have to play him to top up his 75% to have any value in money terms or let him go for free & i can't see hibs doing that can you going for free that is
busman2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-03-08, 13:49   #21

you missed my point i totally agree those two are head of him on form , but as i said every player have a r