![]() Join Date: Mar 2008
motherwell away all ticket or cash gate?
just wondering if sum1 can tell me what it is?
also whos all going To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: motherwell away all ticket or cash gate?
Last time out was £20 cash at the turnstile, I'd imagine this Saturday will be the same? FWIW if the Hibs support is anything like the last time (almost filled the whole stand) then that would be quality!
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
Cant imagine it being too well attended given the almost inevitable call off that will come late on Saturday morning!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. , but I disagree with you about a poor Hibs support mate, think the cabbage will take a great support through to cheer the boys on to europe:YAYYY: C'mon everyone, you know it makes sense, get tae Fir Park and help Mixu and the lads out with a day of singing! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
Considering its not far to Motherwell, I think we will take our normal large support there.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Rep Power: 42 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: |
Cash at gate £20/£10
I'm going with kaiser sauzee and taking the wee man along for his first league away game :YAYYY:
Rep Power: 53 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 0 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
Full bus load of bounce radges going :YAYYY::YAYYY:
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Capital Green
My first bounce tours
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. how long does it take to get to motherwell ?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - The official website of the Capital Greens. Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise |
About half an hour, but you'll have to stand outside the boozer for four hours To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Capital Green
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - The official website of the Capital Greens. Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise |
Rep Power: 53 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 0 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Nae drinking mind To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Capital Green
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.