![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
Next week
We visit one of our co-competitors in the race for 3rd, the other contender visit Gorgie. Goes against the grain, but do we want the Yams to win this one?
Re: Next week
Even better if Falkirk were to win too To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I dunno if i should take a draw or a Utd win along with Hibs and Falkirk in my treble To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
Hibs win
Hearts draw (~Both Utd and Hearts drop points. Sounds like a good scenario to me. I would rather play Falkirk than Hearts in run in as derby games always have a life of their own. Wouldn't be totally averse to Hearts win tho. |
Malt Whisky lovin radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
I definitely want them to win,the derby is THE one game i look forward to and with the game at ER i think we will hammer them,come on the Yams.
Indeed, if the Gunts get a draw, and Fa'kirk win, then thats them bottom 6 for definite To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Us to beat 'Well is more important tho' To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Malt Whisky lovin radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
![]() Join Date: May 2007
I'd happily accept a Yam win next week as long as we win too. Hibs qualifying for Europe is far more important to me than Hearts being bottom six. I expect most people will say a draw is best but what if that point proves to be the one that takes United into Europe ahead of us?
Temp Ban as Requested by the Radge himself!
i want both edinburgh teams to win, hearts are insignificant to me in terms of making the top 6, i just want us to get europe
Radgie, Gadgie, Onion Badgie Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
I want Hearts to win 1-0. I want Falkirk to win 3-0. This would leave Hearts 3 points behind with Falkirk 6 goals better off making a top 6 finish for Edinburghs gigantic team near impossible.
I couldn't care less whether Hearts finish bottom six or top six, as long as Hibs finish as high up the table as we possibly can. I have no interest whatsoever in anything to do with Hearts.
Hibernian is my only interest. As far as I am concerned Hearts are just another SPL team that happen to play in the same city as us.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. As much as I/we think the Gunts are as insignificant, or annoying, as a flea on the pimple o' yer erse, there is no mistaking the comedy element they have provided us Hibbies with since Vlad moved in. Long, or maybe not so long, may it continue. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Would always say our result is most important, but if Hearts finish in the bottom 6, I would be delighted.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Aug 2007
every games as big as the derby to me so i dont give a f*ck about the hearts we come first boo hiss to them
Capital Green
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - The official website of the Capital Greens. Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2007
Dont give a flying one aboot the gunts but i hope they beat the arabs as that would certainly benefit us.Anyone hoping they lose must be mad.Or maybe just a yam who would rather see his own team lose so Harry Potter gets to sand dance into the UEFA Cup
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC] “Every now and then when your life gets complicated and the weasels start closing in, the only cure is to load up on heinous chemicals and then drive like a bastard from Hollywood to Las Vegas ... with the music at top volume and at least a pint of ether.” dmg Hunter S. Thompson quote |