Old 22-03-08, 12:44   #1

jasewood has a spectacular aura about

Live Streaming Rangers Vs Hibs

So far I have found this site that will provide a link to watch the game.

Anyone got any that usually work?

EDIT

HUNS game should be here at 3pm

jasewood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-08, 12:54   #2

cleanyman is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Live Streaming Rangers Vs Hibs

The site doesnt seem to be coming up
cleanyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-08, 12:54   #3

Clover Crunch Champion! Hang Stan Champion! Mr. Flacits Word Search Champion!

Pah!!!

Doesnae work with Firefox

Old 22-03-08, 13:15   #4

Pah!!!

Briz,

Can you not still use IE as Firefox is just used as your "default" explorer?

If you still have the wee "e" sign just click it and it should load up then stick in the address.

Old 22-03-08, 13:16   #5

The site doesnt seem to be coming up
I just clicked the link again and it worked.........

Old 22-03-08, 13:19   #6

PILTONSTANY is a jewel in the roughPILTONSTANY is a jewel in the rough

Motherwell game works straight off for me,I'm using Firefox.......

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
19 days 22 hours 52 minutes
Old 22-03-08, 13:24   #7

Might be oan BBC Polski
Old 22-03-08, 13:25   #8

Motherwell game works straight off for me,I'm using Firefox.......

What channel did you get the game on? 6 or 8?

Old 22-03-08, 13:26   #9

PILTONSTANY is a jewel in the roughPILTONSTANY is a jewel in the rough

What channel did you get the game on? 6 or 8?
I used the 2nd link with the wee apple sign beside it

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
19 days 22 hours 52 minutes
Old 22-03-08, 13:27   #10

Awwww.....

Old 22-03-08, 13:28   #11
Capital Green

Stew the Hibee is a jewel in the roughStew the Hibee is a jewel in the rough

I click on the motherwell link, but the small screen doesn't load

- Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras.

- The official website of the Capital Greens.

Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Trial match with salvesen
Trial played, hopefully signed.
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-08, 13:28   #12

A
away for me when I tried the wee apple.....perfect!

Old 22-03-08, 13:30   #13

Old 22-03-08, 13:31   #14

TranentHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Same here as I'm on a mac. Good quality stream, guaranteed they won't have the wee apple sign for the Hibs game!
TranentHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-08, 13:32   #15

Actually, i'm away through to watch it oan the telly

Will be back for the real game later.

Old 22-03-08, 13:33   #16

Same here as I'm on a mac. Good quality stream, guaranteed they won't have the wee apple sign for the Hibs game!

Im on a Vista Laptop and the streaming from the mac link is brilliant

Old 22-03-08, 13:34   #17

Pah!!!

It works on my firefox Brian I just watched a wee bit of murderwell and dumpdee united no bother at all mate. Hope it still works come three oclock

Cheers Jase you're a godsend

Old 22-03-08, 13:35   #18

What you clappin aboot?

Old 22-03-08, 13:37   #19

It works on my firefox Brian I just watched a wee bit of murderwell and dumpdee united no bother at all mate. Hope it still works come three oclock

Cheers Jase you're a godsend

Watching the build up to Spurs Vs Pompey on some asian channel now!

Old 22-03-08, 13:43   #20

Archie will become famous soon enough

Any issues with the software it asks you to download?
Archie is offline   Reply With Quote