Old 21-03-08, 14:27   #1

Panchohfc is on the way to a first team debut

How many going tomorrow

Anyone know how many Hibbys are going to Ibrox tomorrow?
Have we sold out?
Panchohfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-08, 15:24   #2
The lewis Stevenson Radge

01Deeks is on the way to a first team debut

Re: How many going tomorrow

dont think we have sold out as i can still get tickets online beside am not willing to pay £14 to hear god save the queen and other pish the rangers fans have to say

El Nino
01Deeks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-08, 15:38   #3

Hope it's not a poor turn out from us!
Old 21-03-08, 15:49   #4
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Broxburn_Hibby will become famous soon enough

vCash: 25

Agent Footy Champion! Agent Footy 1: Chasing Change Champion! Celebrity Hitman Terroist Alert Champion! Goal Keeper Champion!

I went in yesterday to buy mine and there was a few tickets left on the table, if i had to guess i'd say about 100.

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-08, 16:00   #5

that's not bad!
hopefully rest get sold.
Get the wee corner bouncing!
:YAYYY:
Old 21-03-08, 16:50   #6
Saorsa a-nis Radge

Stewart_HfC is on the way to a first team debut

I went in an bought 2 today

Buzzin!

Stewart_HfC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-08, 16:52   #7

Tkraz is on the way to a first team debut

2 Ball Pool Champion! Bugs Are Coming Champion!

Was thinking of going today, but won't be able to get through and back to get tickets so won't be now.
Tkraz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-08, 17:00   #8
Saorsa a-nis Radge

Was thinking of going today, but won't be able to get through and back to get tickets so won't be now.
Im in east lothian the now tkraz, i can go and pick you up a ticket and meet u tommorow and you can give me the money?

Im heading back to largs tonight.

Any idea what time the ticket office shuts at?

Old 21-03-08, 17:15   #9
Saorsa a-nis Radge

I won't make it in time now mate, was thinking you might reply earlier, i sent you a text as well.

Old 21-03-08, 17:18   #10

Tkraz is on the way to a first team debut

2 Ball Pool Champion! Bugs Are Coming Champion!

Think it shuts at 5 mate. Tried to get a hold of my dad cause it was him that was wanting to go as well really. I doubt I will but If I get him anytime soon ill text you back but cheers anyway man!
Tkraz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-08, 20:38   #11

Not going, watching the laddies as the Missus is away home to see her family.

Old 21-03-08, 21:47   #12

SteveIrwin is on the way to a first team debut

dont think we have sold out as i can still get tickets online beside am not willing to pay £14 to hear god save the queen and other pish the rangers fans have to say
i'd get arrested/ejected within 5 mins of entering that Den. Thats the reason i wont go back. Huns hate me, i hate them. Simple.
I'd rather spend my Saturday in an Edinburgh pub sippin a pint of 80 bob than sittin listening to the thick people at their Blue church.

Anyway, i predict 0-1 Hibs (again), either Fletch or Nishy with a 1st half goal:YAYYY:

SteveIrwin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-08, 21:48   #13

SteveIrwin is on the way to a first team debut

Not going, watching the laddies as the Missus is away home to see her family.
a wise man

SteveIrwin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-08, 21:52   #14

I'll be there with weehibbydrew and can't believe how confident I feel about getting a result
Old 22-03-08, 10:56   #15

Fly On Drug Champion! Makai Hockey Champion!

theres 4 of us going

Tully is offline   Reply With Quote