Old 20-03-08, 13:19   #1

tricky will become famous soon enough

Calling Aberdeen Based Hibbies

think there's a few posters on here who stay in Aberdeen, if you play fitba and are interested in turning out for Erin Hibs this saturday morning v an Aberdeen fans team at Parkvale Juniors Ground please reply on here or pm me or Raymond.

cheers
Old 20-03-08, 13:36   #2

Shell7 is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Calling Aberdeen Based Hibbies

think there's a few posters on here who stay in Aberdeen, if you play fitba and are interested in turning out for Erin Hibs this saturday morning v an Aberdeen fans team at Parkvale Juniors Ground please reply on here or pm me or Raymond.

cheers
I would normally be interested but I have summit on this Saturday unfortunately. Next time perhaps.

Cheers
Old 20-03-08, 13:40   #3

I would normally be interested but I have summit on this Saturday unfortunately. Next time perhaps.

Cheers
ok mate, if you know any other Hibbies up there who'd be interested grateful if you could alert them.

think the 0645 departure from Leith may lead to a few no shows!
Old 20-03-08, 16:41   #4

thefamousfive is on the way to a first team debut

Next game up here I would defo be interested but strained ligaments in me ankle playing for the uni side 2 weeks ago so wont be able to play. Not very good though but keep me in yer thoughts for next time
thefamousfive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-03-08, 21:19   #5

k.manson is on the way to a first team debut

are none of you lot going to ibrox then
k.manson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-08, 02:34   #6

Banff is on the way to a first team debut

good shout!
Banff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-08, 04:22   #7

hibadelic is a jewel in the roughhibadelic is a jewel in the rough

I think you'll find they're doing both. I'm sure your playing abilities would be appreciated up north.

It fills me with joy to see moshers out jogging.
Old 21-03-08, 11:55   #8
ERIN Hibs Radge

Raymond is on the way to a first team debut

Raymond is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-08, 11:57   #9
ERIN Hibs Radge

Raymond is on the way to a first team debut

Some of the guys are heading straight to Ibrox from Aberdeen K!
Cutting it fine though

Raymond is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-08, 13:38   #10

JDanielR1875 is on the way to a first team debut

im fae portsoy im game likes!

"SUPER MURRAY 6"
JDanielR1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-08, 08:14   #11

this cup game was postponed the other week due to the adverse weather, re-scheduled for this saturday so if anyone up there is available please reply on here or send me a pm.

early kick off so we are back in time for the Hibs game.