Old 12-03-08, 22:46   #1

Casino cash: £2242
vCash: 10895739
Bob Malcolm Scum

Showing his class (aye right then) yet again tonight with his antics especially his shove on the west stand ball boy nae need and totally out of order by the dirty hun reject that he is
Old 12-03-08, 22:51   #2

Casino cash: £2844
Re: Bob Malcolm Scum

What happened between Malcolm and Zommer?? Was at the toilet when it happened.
paulhfc88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-08, 22:51   #3
caribbean bound radge

Casino cash: £90
vCash: 2147483647
Rep Power: 12 shandongreen is a jewel in the roughshandongreen is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Tully View Post
Showing his class (aye right then) yet again tonight with his antics especially his shove on the west stand ball boy nae need and totally out of order by the dirty hun reject that he is
i wish he had been reported to the cops the wank

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newrep...treply&t=10968
shandongreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-08, 23:01   #4

Casino cash: £13736
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Filthy Hun scumbag.
Old 12-03-08, 23:49   #5

Casino cash: £764

Originally Posted by shandongreen View Post
i wish he had been reported to the cops the wank
Agree maybe some calls and emails to the SFA asking them to take a look at the footage. Didn't Hibs Interactive record the game? Doing it to a player is bad enough, but not a kid Malcolm.
barbiegirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-08, 23:51   #6

Casino cash: £62

guys a animal pushin a wee lad if I was the laddies dad I'd kick his **** in
hibeeday is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-08, 23:53   #7

Casino cash: £6495
vCash: 11989
Rep Power: 16 bigmanandy is just really nicebigmanandy is just really nice

Bob 'F*ckin' Malcolm....arsehole when he was with the Huns, arsehole when he went away down to Engurland and hes still a arsehole now!
Old 12-03-08, 23:54   #8

Casino cash: £1660

The same Bob Malcolm some people were suggesting we buy a while ago then?

I can think of one word to describe him- it begins with C, end with T and it isn't "coconut".

Would amuse me no end if he gets pulled up on an assault charge tbh
whiskas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-08, 23:57   #9

Casino cash: £25016
Rep Power: 43 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

should have got the dj to play life in the fast lane for the fat drink driving prick
Old 13-03-08, 00:03   #10
The Radge of all Radges

Casino cash: £653

Originally Posted by whiskas View Post

I can think of one word to describe him- it begins with C, end with T and it isn't "coconut".

Crumpet?
Old 13-03-08, 00:13   #11
fife radge and proud of it

Casino cash: £7809
vCash: 9700

seen the push on the wee man the east stand was going nuts fecken wedgie prick

youngie75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-03-08, 00:18   #12

Casino cash: £1690

leaving the game went over the bridge as i was in the lower south,when i quickly noticed loads o large horse s*it all over the place, so a said in a loud voice boab malcom must ave came this way which was met with deathly silence, a was among the well fans leaving.
shankssaysno is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-03-08, 00:20   #13
fife radge and proud of it

Casino cash: £7809
vCash: 9700

Originally Posted by shankssaysno View Post
leaving the game went over the bridge as i was in the lower south,when i quickly noticed loads o large horse s*it all over the place, so a said in a loud voice boab malcom must ave came this way which was met with deathly silence, a was among the well fans leaving.

youngie75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-03-08, 03:44   #14

Casino cash: £6222

So, those that witnessed the assault - report him!
Bampotto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-03-08, 06:10   #15

Casino cash: £2387
vCash: 24000
Rep Power: 18 Northern Ireland Hibby will become famous soon enough

Sorry - forgot what I was going to say, I'm hypnotised by Tully's avatar.

Sweet. Georgia. Brown

Old 13-03-08, 07:20   #16

Casino cash: £8140
Rep Power: 18 blue toon hibby has a spectacular aura aboutblue toon hibby has a spectacular aura about

Wi the shaved heid he's a ringer for Shrek nowadays but he lived up to his reputation last night. Glad the Hibs support gave him the reception he deserved, his push on the ballboy was well out of order and should have been punished.
Old 13-03-08, 08:59   #17

Casino cash: £30573
Rep Power: 0 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough

Low life scum. I hope the ball boys parents take action.
Old 13-03-08, 13:57   #18

Casino cash: £13736
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Carrot?
Old 13-03-08, 14:05   #19

Casino cash: £9268

I'm glad he was playing, he won us the game.

TattooedHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 13-03-08, 14:09   #20

Casino cash: £2815
Rep Power: 3 Hibees_4_life!! is on the way to a first team debut

Court?
Watchin 2 terrorists burn alive.......PRICLESS!!
Hibees_4_life!! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-03-08, 14:16   #21
I'm a Pogues Radge

Casino cash: £571

That feckwit Malcolm has never changed.. Hope the ball boy said to the Hibs people what happened.. ALSO did you see MCGHEE hammer kick a loose football straight into the Hibs dugout.. Mixu was not happy..
Old 13-03-08, 14:26   #22

Casino cash: £510

Originally Posted by paulhfc88 View Post
What happened between Malcolm and Zommer?? Was at the toilet when it happened.
Zemmama skinned him and he shoved his elbow into him. Zemmama needed treatment and Malcom wasn't even spoken to even though the ref booked Murray for the same thing 5 minutes before.

SCUM

russell1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-03-08, 14:43   #23
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

Casino cash: £6280

Conduit?

Well, he is a tube!