Old 12-03-08, 18:52   #1

Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice
Is the game not on the radio

just what it says

Old 12-03-08, 18:54   #2

LetsAllDoThe is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Is the game not on the radio

Hibernian v Motherwell: Commentary from Scott Davie and Jim Duffy.

Taken from BBC Sportsound
LetsAllDoThe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-08, 18:55   #3

Dalianwanda is on the way to a first team debut

Not sure..Will be listening on Interactive..
Dalianwanda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-08, 18:58   #4

Originally Posted by LetsAllDoThe View Post
Hibernian v Motherwell: Commentary from Scott Davie and Jim Duffy.

Taken from BBC Sportsound
I tried that dude, it doesnt give me the option to listen to the game, dont know why because it normally does. Can you pst me a link right to the "listen" option please.

Old 12-03-08, 19:02   #5

Originally Posted by Dub View Post
I tried that dude, it doesnt give me the option to listen to the game, dont know why because it normally does. Can you pst me a link right to the "listen" option please.
I see what you mean, maybe they have just not posted the link yet I'll keep an eye on it and will update thread with link if it appears. If not then it might be on their FM frequency 94 or 103? Must be on though as they have a commentator and co-commentator
Old 12-03-08, 19:03   #6

I see what you mean, maybe they have just not posted the link yet I'll keep an eye on it and will update thread with link if it appears. If not then it might be on their FM frequency 94 or 103? Must be on though as they have a commentator and co-commentator
TRied the radio as well mate and it doesnt appear to be on there either.

Old 12-03-08, 19:05   #7

TRied the radio as well mate and it doesnt appear to be on there either.
Actually, edit all of this. I'm a fucking muppet, its only 7.03 I thought it was 8.03 A thousand apologies for my muppetness.

Old 12-03-08, 19:07   #8

Actually, edit all of this. I'm a fucking muppet, its only 7.03 I thought it was 8.03 A thousand apologies for my muppetness.
Not sure when the coverage starts though
Old 12-03-08, 19:27   #9

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Not sure when the coverage starts though
Now

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-08, 19:34   #10

Originally Posted by Bannox View Post
Now
Best I just try it again now then

Nice to see you briefly on sunday, sh1t game sh1t result but a good day out M.

Old 12-03-08, 19:38   #11

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Best I just try it again now then

Nice to see you briefly on sunday, sh1t game sh1t result but a good day out M.
Aye good to see you bud, like you say, good old Hibs never fail to let us doon

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-08, 19:41   #12

SeasideHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Any internet link for those outcast in England
SeasideHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-08, 19:44   #13
HGV DRICING RADGE

madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice

Originally Posted by SeasideHibee View Post
Any internet link for those outcast in England
link previously posted should work
Old 12-03-08, 19:44   #14

too_many_djs will become famous soon enough

It not just on bbc website??
too_many_djs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-08, 19:45   #15

kev1875 is on the way to a first team debut

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scot...o/6354443.stm?
Old 12-03-08, 19:51   #16

Sorted Cheers
COME ON HIBS
Old 12-03-08, 20:03   #17

MisterHibster hasnae upset anyone -yet

the online commentary isn't working for me as usual

looking at the line ups, no full backs? we playing a 3-5-2?
MisterHibster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-08, 20:08   #18

From what i can gather its a flat back 4 with Canning at RB and Murray at LB!
Hibs on the attack. COME ON!!!!
Old 12-03-08, 20:09   #19
HGV DRICING RADGE

Originally Posted by MisterHibster View Post
the online commentary isn't working for me as usual

looking at the line ups, no full backs? we playing a 3-5-2?
when the BBC player window opens, there is an option below to 'launch stand alone player'
click it and wait a few secs
Old 12-03-08, 20:10   #20
HGV DRICING RADGE

Originally Posted by SeasideHibee View Post
From what i can gather its a flat back 4 with Canning at RB and Murray at LB!
Hibs on the attack. COME ON!!!!
come join us in the chatroom
Old 12-03-08, 20:18   #21
The Dancin Radge

Daddy'O'Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by madkink View Post
when the BBC player window opens, there is an option below to 'launch stand alone player'
click it and wait a few secs
Thanks, this old dafty has got there eventually.
Old 12-03-08, 20:27   #22

Originally Posted by madkink View Post
come join us in the chatroom
Howd I do that?
Old 12-03-08, 20:39   #23
HGV DRICING RADGE