Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,389 | Posts: 598,476 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 11-03-08, 23:40   #1

sharon1875 is on the way to a first team debut

501 Darts Champion!

Question Pitch Inspection? (Question not a statement - dont panic)

Is there one for tomorrow night with all the rain we have had.
sharon1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-08, 23:43   #2

SKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to all

Re: Pitch Inspection

Originally Posted by sharon1875;
Nothing.

Don't worry, be happy

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Back to work...
damn
SKII is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-08, 23:47   #3

Gregg Carr is on the way to a first team debut

I had the same thought today aswell after the bairn came in from school, drooned rats is at best the way to describe the scene of him and his wee pal walking in.

No doubt the game will go ahead but I think the "bad" part of the pitch could suffer.
Gregg Carr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-08, 00:01   #4

501 Darts Champion!

Nothing.

Don't worry, be happy
I never worry and i am always happy.
Old 12-03-08, 00:03   #5

501 Darts Champion!

I had the same thought today aswell after the bairn came in from school, drooned rats is at best the way to describe the scene of him and his wee pal walking in.

No doubt the game will go ahead but I think the "bad" part of the pitch could suffer.
Just hope it will be good enough for a good game.
Old 12-03-08, 00:04   #6

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

I never worry and i am always happy.
That might make a good song
Old 12-03-08, 00:10   #7

501 Darts Champion!

:
That might make a good song
I give you permission to use it .
Old 12-03-08, 00:11   #8

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

:

I give you permission to use it .
ere is a little song I wrote
You might want to sing it note for note
Don't worry be happy
In every life we have some trouble
When you worry you make it double
Don't worry, be happy......

Ain't got no place to lay your head
Somebody came and took your bed
Don't worry, be happy
The land lord say your rent is late
He may have to litigate
Don't worry, be happy
Lood at me I am happy
Don't worry, be happy
Here I give you my phone number
When you worry call me
I make you happy
Don't worry, be happy
Ain't got no cash, ain't got no style
Ain't got not girl to make you smile
But don't worry be happy
Cause when you worry
Your face will frown
And that will bring everybody down
So don't worry, be happy (now).....

There is this little song I wrote
I hope you learn it note for note
Like good little children
Don't worry, be happy
Listen to what I say
In your life expect some trouble
But when you worry
You make it double
Don't worry don't do it, be happy
Put a smile on your face
Don't bring everybody down like this
Don't worry, it will soon past
Whatever it is
Don't worry, be happy

Let me know what you think
Old 12-03-08, 00:16   #9

501 Darts Champion!

Don't worry be happy

Don't worry, be happy
He may have to litigate
Don't worry, be happy
Lood at me I am happy
Don't worry, be happy
When you worry call me
I make you happy
Don't worry, be happy
But don't worry be happy
Cause when you worry
Your face will frown

Don't worry, be happy
Listen to what I say
But when you worry
You make it double
Put a smile on your face
Whatever it is
Don't worry, be happy

Very good you might even make no1 in the charts on sunday.
Old 12-03-08, 00:18   #10

behindenemylines is on the way to a first team debut

Don't worry be happy

Don't worry, be happy
He may have to litigate
Don't worry, be happy
Lood at me I am happy
Don't worry, be happy
When you worry call me
I make you happy
Don't worry, be happy
But don't worry be happy
Cause when you worry
Your face will frown

Don't worry, be happy
Listen to what I say
But when you worry
You make it double
Put a smile on your face
Whatever it is
Don't worry, be happy

That's shite, mate. Got a 80's feel too it.
behindenemylines is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-08, 01:00   #11
fife radge and proud of it

youngie75 is on the way to a first team debut

vCash: 4100

Immuno Rally Champion!

Re: Pitch Inspection? (Question not a statement - dont panic)

it will never cach on

youngie75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-08, 07:18   #12

Very good you might even make no1 in the charts on sunday.
That's shite, mate. Got a 80's feel too it.
Best of 3 anyone ?
Old 12-03-08, 13:25   #13

The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Best of 3 anyone ?
You ARE Bobby McFerrin and I claim my £5!

The Hibby Pirate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-08, 14:39   #14
Yam Hating Uncle Radge

Bukta will become famous soon enough

Best of 3 anyone ?
That'll be a.........

I farking hate the Yams...
Bukta is offline   Reply With Quote