Old 09-03-08, 15:38   #1

Daniel1875 is just really niceDaniel1875 is just really nice
Rangers V Hibernian

please post any goals/incidents etc in here
c'mon the cabbage! :YAYYY:
Daniel1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-08, 15:43   #2
Radgey McRadge Radge

chrissyraff is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Rangers V Hibernian

please post any goals/incidents etc in here
c'mon the cabbage! :YAYYY:
get in the chatroom dude there will be a good few of us i suspect in there

Cyanide & Happiness @

Bebo:

Minicity:

Bebo Hibs Band:

chrissyraff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-08, 15:48   #3

Hibee_Lisa is on the way to a first team debut

Maka

Gatheussi
Hogg
Jones
Zarabi

Murray
Kerr
Rankin
O'brien
Shiels

Fletcher
Old 09-03-08, 15:51   #4

TranentHibee is on the way to a first team debut

As I said in chatroom thread, I'll be keeping to this thread purely for superstitious reasons.

Mon the Hibs.

A lot of changes for the huns, lets hope it disrupts them.
TranentHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-08, 15:52   #5

SG7nil will become famous soon enough

Maka

Gatheussi
Hogg
Jones
Zarabi

Murray
Kerr
Rankin
O'brien
Shiels

Fletcher
Who is on the bench?

SG7nil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-08, 15:55   #6

Hibee_Lisa is on the way to a first team debut

Who is on the bench?
McNeil
Zemmama
Benjelloun
Morais
Chisholm
Old 09-03-08, 15:55   #7

MisterHibster hasnae upset anyone -yet

Subs
21. Andrew McNeil

7. Merouane Zemmama

10. Abdessalam Benjelloun

12. Filipe Morais

23. Ross Chisholm
MisterHibster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-08, 15:57   #8

McNeil
Zemmama
Benjelloun
Morais
Chisholm
Nae defender on the bench, I imagine if there is an injury Murray will slot back in.

Good attacking options though which is great. Let's take the game to these hun bassa's!
Old 09-03-08, 15:59   #9

anyone trying to listen to the game over the internet? the radio scotland link isn't working for me. anywhere else i can listen to it?
Old 09-03-08, 16:02   #10

anyone trying to listen to the game over the internet? the radio scotland link isn't working for me. anywhere else i can listen to it?
Working for me dude.
Old 09-03-08, 16:05   #11

I keep on getting a 'general error'. damn
Old 09-03-08, 16:17   #12

westsidehibs is on the way to a first team debut

lauch it on stand alone player mate works fine
westsidehibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-08, 16:22   #13

tried that, still getting a general error thing. gutted
Old 09-03-08, 16:23   #14

Fletcher with a 30 yard shot. Alexander having to make a great save.

Mon hibs!!!!
Old 09-03-08, 16:25   #15

This BBC commentary is doing my nut in. David Begg (i think) is fecking annoying.
Old 09-03-08, 16:30   #16

the hibs guys is on the way to a first team debut
Talking Re: Rangers V Hibernian

This BBC commentary is doing my nut in. David Begg (i think) is fecking annoying.
come on the hibees
the hibs guys is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-08, 16:33   #17

We're getting into the game more now.

O'brien and Kerr seem heavily involved.
Old 09-03-08, 16:36   #18

Murray away up the tunnel. Looks like he needs stitches.
Old 09-03-08, 16:38   #19
fife radge and proud of it

youngie75 is on the way to a first team debut

he be fine i hope we need him

ca mon the hibs

not long now
youngie75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-08, 16:39   #20

First corner for hibs.

I'm sh*tting my pants listening to this!
Old 09-03-08, 16:40   #21

F*ck offfffff!

1-0 Rangers. That wee prick Burke.
Old 09-03-08, 16:40   #22
fife radge and proud of it

youngie75 is on the way to a first team debut

fffffffuuuuuccccckkkkk

not long now
youngie75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-08, 16:40   #23
Raving Radge-RIP mate,gone but not forgotten

PPK (The Arcade KING-RIP Les) is on the way to a first team debut

Baws
PPK (The Arcade KING-RIP Les) is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-08, 16:41   #24

westsidehibs is on the way to a first team debut

could see it coming seeing we have been playing with 10 minutes we have totally fucked up here
westsidehibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-08, 16:44   #25
Mental Matelot Radge

Billythehibby is on the way to a first team debut

WTF is Mixu playing at? Does he really think we can take these ****s with 10 men,? Uphill battle now because he can't decide to replace Murray