![]() Join Date: Jan 2008
Rangers game
For some reason am very confident of beating the huns on sunday.Whats every one else's views on the game.
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge
Re: Rangers game
i was confident but the usual the closer the game gets the more nervous i get this is the team id like to see playing :
maka canning hogg jones stevenson rankin boozy murray zoomer fletcher sheils i feel that team has fight and goals in it IMO if hes doesnt play zemamma we wont win just my opoinion (sp) mind
I read somewhere that sheils is suspended for the game on sunday,does anyone know if this is true?
![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2007
vCash: 500 Thanks: 49
I was confident until losing to Sellick at the weekend, not so sure now....
Prove me wrong Hibs.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
vCash: 500 Thanks: 47
Makes me puke, but I have to agree To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hope my beloved prove me wrong To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Roots Rock Radge
I reckon we could sneak a result on Sunday. Hopeful rather than confident tbh.
3-1 to the hibees
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. team should be maka gatheusi(sp) hogg canning hanlon beuzy(stevenson if not fit) murray morais zemmama rankin fletcher goals coming from rankin zemmama and fletcher. moan the cabbage |
The huns are absolutely fuck all to write home about. Score the first goal and I will seriously fancy us.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. |
Not very confident, but with a few breaks it is possible. We will have to score first though. I can't help thinking that we had our chance in the first game. The OF very rarely lose a cup replay.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 49
1-0 Hibs aw the way.
We will defend stoutly and our breakaways will damage them at least once. Their shitey home support will grow frustrated and get on their backs, leading us to sing our way to victory. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Lets hope he and Boozy are both fit To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yester-Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2005
Felt relatively confident before Saturday, less so now. Rangers and currently far better than Celtic and will have home advantage, so simplistic logic would suggest that if we can't beat Celtic at Easter Road we can't beat Rangers at Ibrox.
However, every game is different, hopefully Maka will be back for the Ibrox game, we didn't really manage our usual up for the big games on Saturday but hopefully will for the cup game, and also we did show in the first half on Saturday we're more than capable of competing with the Old Firm, so if we can have more of that, we've reason to be optimistic. So certainly not writing this off as a defeat - but far from expecting a win either. |
We'll win on penalties, Kevin Thomson and Charlie ' teeth like a melted comb' Adam missing for Satan's XI.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Either that or they'll score early and beat us 3-nil To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Barry Gadgie Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2007
I agree although i would have Hanlon instead of Stevenson and possibly Nish instead of Sheils. What ever team we start with, it's important we score first imo |
Agree completely we need to score first to be in with a chance. Once you go behind against either of the Old Firm, thats usually it - get ahead, and we've proved plenty of times recently we can go on and win. |
Barry Gadgie Radge
Ah pish, i forgot Nish was cup tied |
Barry Gadgie Radge
Dont know why there is so much gloom and doom guys - I fancy 2-1 Hibs. Play like we did in the first half on Sat and we'll be fine especially with Deano back hopefully. Heres a scenario - If we win and Aberdeen beat Celtic which is not out of the question at Pitodrie after Barcelona - we'd be favourites! Im having a wee bit of the 25/1 on offer at the moment. C'mon the Hibees:YAYYY:
#23 | |