Radgey McRadge Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Question?
This may not be entirely hibs content however it was part of the match so put it in here. If not Fell free to mve it admins
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. When a manager has a touchline ban are they alowed to comunicate with the bench? I was always under the impression that when banned from the touch line you could not shout orders nor phone orders frm the stand. However as shown from the To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. s at setanta today Strachan was on the phone to his Assistant at various points of the match. Is this said Illegal? And if so could the wee ginger fud get banned even more by the SFA?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Cyanide & Happiness @ To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Minicity: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bebo Hibs Band: To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#2 | |||
Zemmama Radge
Re: Question?
I was under the same impression
Was there not a bit of bother with Chelsea about this a couple of seasons ago? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|||
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] The Chelsea incident was Mourinho sneaking into the dressing room at half time during the Chelsea vs Bayern Munich champions league game. Then hiding in a kit skip and being pushed out when a ueffa official came into the room. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Restalrig Radge
What happened to the 4 match ban he had from last season. Did he ever serve it?