Old 01-03-08, 15:35   #1

ohtobeahibby is on the way to a first team debut
get rid of that idiot Kerr

as i said above, this guy has a fucking cheek to even put on a hibs shirt,

mixu should have had two subs on long before 76 Min's played,

also we looked like a different team in the second half, what was it, did that wee ginger heed c*** come into our dressing room and go BOO
because hibs were rank in that half.

Not looking forward to the rangers match.

Mon the fucking hibs, get into these c******

ohtobeahibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-08, 15:39   #2

SteveIrwin is on the way to a first team debut
Re: get rid of that idiot Kerr

shocking shot in 2nd half, he is mince.

SteveIrwin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-08, 15:41   #3

EasterToad is on the way to a first team debut

Why was he even on the park?
Old 01-03-08, 15:43   #4
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Why was he even on the park?
He was shite, but he didn't lose the game for us, we should have won this match in the first half.

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-08, 15:49   #5

EasterToad is on the way to a first team debut

TBH my heart sank when I saw no Zouma or Dean of Mean. Kerr is an utter donkey, and wee Chisholm just isnt a player yet. That said, Celtic were lucky to win 2-0.
Old 01-03-08, 15:52   #6

southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

Thought Kerr was decent in the first half, but along with a few other Hibs players he was rank in the 2nd.
southfieldhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-08, 16:02   #7

Thought Kerr was decent in the first half, but along with a few other Hibs players he was rank in the 2nd.
I'd agree with that.
Old 01-03-08, 16:11   #8

southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

TBH my heart sank when I saw no Zouma or Dean of Mean. Kerr is an utter donkey, and wee Chisholm just isnt a player yet. That said, Celtic were lucky to win 2-0.

I was well pleased Deano wasnt on the pitch or bench, he's been rank recently and I just cant undertand how he gets such praise when others would get slated.He wouldnt have proved the defensive cover that 'donkey' Kerr supplied in the 1st half.

To say Chisholm isnt a player yet is harsh too.I thought he done pretty well today, he's learning and improving all the time.
southfieldhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-08, 16:14   #9

A poor second half team performance from Hibs, but Celtic improved and got the crucial first goal. Hibs competed well for an hour and if Nish's goal had stood we could have went on to win.

btw I thought Nish was excellent today. Unlucky not to score and unlucky to be the front man taken off. I would have taken off Fletcher.
Old 01-03-08, 17:06   #10

Bob1875 is on the way to a first team debut

The thing with Kerr is, I honestly believe he has the ability, he does have a good touch and can pass a ball. His decision making at times his woeful, but the thing that pisses me off the most is his inablility to shout for the ball, and also his tracking, well stolling back sometimes.
Bob1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-08, 17:07   #11

as i said above, this guy has a fucking cheek to even put on a hibs shirt,

mixu should have had two subs on long before 76 Min's played,

also we looked like a different team in the second half, what was it, did that wee ginger heed c*** come into our dressing room and go BOO
because hibs were rank in that half.

Not looking forward to the rangers match.

Mon the fucking hibs, get into these c******

Get rid of that idiot ohtobeahibby...he's sh1te the guy has a fukking cheek posting on a Hibs board.

Just as valid an opinion as far as i'm concerned

Old 01-03-08, 17:13   #12
Capital Green

Stew the Hibee is a jewel in the roughStew the Hibee is a jewel in the rough

Get rid of that idiot ohtobeahibby...he's sh1te the guy has a fukking cheek posting on a Hibs board.

Just as valid an opinion as far as i'm concerned
i agree with that opinion.

has anyone ever had a bad day at work??

its the same principle

- Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras.

- The official website of the Capital Greens.

Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Trial match with salvesen
Trial played, hopefully signed.
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-08, 17:16   #13

i agree with that opinion.

has anyone ever had a bad day at work??

its the same principle
No its not, its a football board, when someone plays shite expect fans to vent their anger on the board.

Btw if it were the same as "having a bad day at work" as you put it then Kerr would have been on the dole long before today as no employer would put up with so many "unacceptable" performances from a member of staff.
Old 01-03-08, 17:26   #14
Capital Green

No its not, its a football board, when someone plays shite expect fans to vent their anger on the board.

Btw if it were the same as "having a bad day at work" as you put it then Kerr would have been on the dole long before today as no employer would put up with so many "unacceptable" performances from a member of staff.
Funnily enough, I can mind Kerr improving when JC left. It was the laddies first start since we beat ICT in the cup (i think) and we are already on the bandwagon again

Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise
Old 01-03-08, 17:35   #15

ginty is on the way to a first team debut

Problem with that is Kerr wisnae shite today.He did tire second half,understandable seeing his lack of first team action recently.

Can only assume your'e on top form at work everyday mate.

P.s Iwas just as gobsmacked to see Kerr start today but thought he had an awright game.

“Every now and then when your life gets complicated and the weasels start closing in, the only cure is to load up on heinous chemicals and then drive like a bastard from Hollywood to Las Vegas ... with the music at top volume and at least a pint of ether.”
dmg Hunter S. Thompson quote
ginty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-08, 17:41   #16

Problem with that is Kerr wisnae shite today.He did tire second half,understandable seeing his lack of first team action recently.

Can only assume your'e on top form at work everyday mate.

P.s Iwas just as gobsmacked to see Kerr start today but thought he had an awright game.
Whats this bad day at work pish, and comparing it to normal jobs????

Right, Thierry has it on the right wing, Brian Kerr is inside not a player around him and Thierry is looking to find a pass, Kerr doesn even shout on the thing, no even a hand up. Enough said.
Old 01-03-08, 17:45   #17
Capital Green

Whats this bad day at work pish, and comparing it to normal jobs????

Right, Thierry has it on the right wing, Brian Kerr is inside not a player around him and Thierry is looking to find a pass, Kerr doesn even shout on the thing, no even a hand up. Enough said.
Because in the end, that's all football is to people, It's their job.

Old 01-03-08, 17:48   #18

Because in the end, that's all football is to people, It's their job.
But to compare it to a normal job?? Seriuosly, wait the now im away to post on my works messageboard to discuss yesterdays job.....
Old 01-03-08, 18:01   #19

ginty is on the way to a first team debut

But to compare it to a normal job?? Seriuosly, wait the now im away to post on my works messageboard to discuss yesterdays job.....
Why,were you having a 'mare?

“Every now and then when your life gets complicated and the weasels start closing in, the only cure is to load up on heinous chemicals and then drive like a bastard from Hollywood to Las Vegas ... with the music at top volume and at least a pint of ether.”
dmg Hunter S. Thompson quote
ginty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-08, 18:09   #20

DonegalHibee is on the way to a first team debut

To Be Honest I Taught Kerr Was Decent In The first half, but 2nd half he was pish and i am blaming him for the 1st goal as he is the right sided player in the midfield 3 where was he when naylor ran forward ? he should have been the man closing him down instead of letting him run to the edge of the box!
On A Brighter Note, Chris Hogg Is Brilliant !
DonegalHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-08, 19:15   #21

Tibs will become famous soon enough

some of his decision making his inexplicable. blasting the ball at Nish instead of playing a simple pass, and that awful cross/shot he had in the second half. thought he did fine in the first half, nothing special, but was awful in the second. hopefully Mixu will go back to using him as a sub when we're needing to defend a lead
Tibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-08, 19:18   #22

eck7070 is on the way to a first team debut