Old 28-02-08, 20:07   #1

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice
Falkirk vs Hibs BBC Highlights

At the top, theres the link to the stand alone player.

Old 28-02-08, 20:09   #2

Hibee Kev will become famous soon enough
Re: Falkirk vs Hibs BBC Highlights

Just seen in! Rankin's goal was actually better than how they described it on the radio!
Old 28-02-08, 20:10   #3

Just seen in! Rankin's goal was actually better than how they described it on the radio!
McNeils save was brilliant as well.
Old 28-02-08, 20:23   #4

too_many_djs will become famous soon enough

Good play for both goals and what a save by Mcneil!
too_many_djs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-08, 20:24   #5

Jack is a jewel in the roughJack is a jewel in the rough

On 55 seconds you can see the boys pedalling to keep the floodlights on

............... ****** Even the Loch Ness Monster's a Hibby ****** ...............

Jack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-08, 20:42   #6

Euanthehibby is on the way to a first team debut

Can you watch highlights? can't seem to find it
Old 28-02-08, 20:45   #7

Can you watch highlights? can't seem to find it
The link saying 'Watch' is at the top of the page, in the middle.
Old 28-02-08, 20:47   #8

Euanthehibby is on the way to a first team debut

The link saying 'Watch' is at the top of the page, in the middle.
Thanks
Old 28-02-08, 21:37   #9

am_moroccan is on the way to a first team debut

in the international version u can only listen while in the uk version u can watch it..

this means we out of uk we would never see the spl highlights, not fair.

hibernian for everyone from everywhere !

am_moroccan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-08, 21:37   #10

Even better at the match!!
Old 29-02-08, 00:10   #11

What software is require to watch it oan the bbc site? I amnae able tae see Jack.

Old 29-02-08, 00:13   #12
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

hibbyharp1875 will become famous soon enough

What software is require to watch it oan the bbc site? I amnae able tae see Jack.
think its a flashplayer or real player tattooedhibee

hibbyharp1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-02-08, 00:20   #13

WarringtonHibee is on the way to a first team debut

I can't find it at all and I'm on the UK version, I only see the listen links, eh?!
WarringtonHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-02-08, 00:25   #14

think its a flashplayer or real player tattooedhibee
Cheers gadgey.

Old 29-02-08, 01:13   #15

Timoumi is on the way to a first team debut

what's the link for outside the UK?
Timoumi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-02-08, 11:42   #16

GerryGilli is on the way to a first team debut

in the international version u can only listen while in the uk version u can watch it..

this means we out of uk we would never see the spl highlights, not fair.

hibernian for everyone from everywhere !

You can watch Hibs highlights (both this season's and other seasons too along with lots of interesting HIbs-related videos!) around the world on the Internet at Hibs Interactive (official site) - OK, it comes at a price, but it's our team, our guys - and the service is improving all the time, I can but heartily recommmend it, as I can't access the BBC's iPlayer from abroad either - try it out!
GerryGilli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-02-08, 12:17   #17

tricky will become famous soon enough

just watched the hertz highlights as well, has to be said it was a no bad finish by that wee scrote Novo for the Huns fourth.
Old 29-02-08, 13:57   #18

Briant will become famous soon enough

At the top, theres the link to the stand alone player.

That looked good

Some signs of it coming together now..........

Good movement off the ball, allowing...

Good, some great, passing.

Hard work.

Sensible defending. Includin hoofing it away rather than try to pass your way out of the box.

Bodes well for Saturday

Hope Fletch has been working on his right foot between times

">
Briant is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 29-02-08, 21:57   #19

SKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to all

Highlights are on BBC 2 Sportscene tonight (friday)

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Back to work...
damn
SKII is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-02-08, 23:40   #20

EasterToad is on the way to a first team debut

Just watched the BBC2 highlights. Looked a good show! Wee Zouma could be as good as Latapy was 98-00 in a couple of seasons. From midfield we've got goals in him, Ranko and the Dean of Mean!
Old 01-03-08, 01:06   #21
Zemmama Radge

18-Ally-75 is on the way to a first team debut

unbeliveable save from mcneil

name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then
is down or you don't have Flash installed.
Deeks First Goal Back
18-Ally-75 is offline   Reply With Quote