![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
Casino cash: £1556 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
The Moaners Thread
Tell me about the moaner you have next to you (and I dont mean the wife ) we all have one some fucking prick who should be in Asda decides to come to ER and spoil your happiness we all have a go a times but in general we are there to support the glorious .
Fuckwit Frankie behind me is a sad fuck never heard him encourage , praise , applaud ,in general support Hibs and thats in 4 seasons hes a fucking nightmare Yesterday 2-0 up honestly the 2nd goals just went in everybody is happy as a fuck then these pearls of wisdom came out 10secs after the kick off / Hogg get your finger out Shiels your better going off now thats you done enough , Rankin just cause we are 2 up and playing your old team doesnae mean ye can waltz aboot and dae fuck all .Jones we should take the money now your never a Million pound player . So yesterday calm cool and collected I asked him "why do you come here, you never support the team, you never encourage ,you never take in, in yesterdays case the state of the pitch ,the wind , and most importantly that the other team might have some good players ,what do you see when you watch Hibs we have lost an abundance of talent got a new manager working on a tight budget what do you want fucking Real Madrid out there get a grip " His reply ive paid ma money a can say what a like , ive been a Hibs supporter longer than you . So i asked him what support meant ,and before he could answer 5 or 6 people who have to listen to this twat every week not just me threw the things I said earlier in this thread at him Jones , Sheils, Rankin, etc "I never said that , I do support the team they get paid far to much anyway " Where does that come from support and paid to much I was just about to ,when my mate tugged my sleeve its no worth it why dont we just move next season so we are I sat doon and thought about it then the penny dropped he likes moaning he practices in the bathroom mirror he gets moaned at all the time in the hoose and thats why he moans at ER he can. So FF or the new East for me and my mates next season. GGTTH |
Casino cash: £3532 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Re: The Moaners Thread
Casino cash: £4477 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 1
all of a sudden this guy asks me all calm,cool and collected ""why do you come here, you never support the team, you never encourage ,you never take in " so i said i pay my money i can say what the hell i like plus i've been a hibee longer than you he then said more things but i wasn't really paying attention cause i'd went back to moaning at the players
Casino cash: £10106 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 4
![]() Every team has moanin bassas supporting them,i reckon it's all to do with perspective........ The gettin moaned at in the house explanation could be a factor too ![]()
![]() Join Date: Nov 2007
Casino cash: £946 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
![]() ![]() legend!I have loads around me but some are quite funny. There is a wee laddie about 5 at the most who makes everyone around chuckle. There are a couple of wee lassies that simply clap when others do and randomly give abuse i.e Kissock you smell. or Maybury your a girl which is quite amusing also. Some people seem to get peeved at these comment though but you cant really expect the kids to be getting up and giving Burke abuse for being a Ginger wee C*unt!!! There are a few twats in front of me that like the above mentioned can only moan at the players and not back them. We were p1sh last week but the level of abuse our players got was not good. It doesnt turn things around it makes them worse. They are nervous. Mixu's half time backside bootings seem to do the trick though. Just need to get it happeneing for both 45's. We should be singing and encouraging not abusing our own players. lets abuse their players and praise ours.
Reggae Reggae Sauce Radge
Casino cash: £15922 vCash: 10000
![]() ![]()
Salvey Radge
Casino cash: £10795 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 19
![]() ![]() ![]() back to the OP, there is a group behind me, and a guy a couple of rows infront of me. The group, have an unbelievable hatred towards Makalamby, Deano, AOB, Jones, Ghattusie (sp), Benji, Nish (Already!), Boozy, Chilsom, Morais and Donaldson. When Nish scored, all I heard was "Jesus dad, the giraffe got lucky their. When Fletcher scored, "The boy is worth 10 million." When Maka pulled off a great save to put the ball over the bar, we got "WTF are you playing at, could you no have held it?" When Deano passes a ball instead of shooting, "Aye well done Ya shitebag, I can see why JC never played you. The guy a few rows infront of me. Morais tries to find fletcher, but overhits the pass. "aye your good, brilliant pass. I heard this as I was walking back from the loo. The guy was looking around expecting everyone to pish themselves laughing. Then whenever his lovechild, Deano hit a pass to nobody, it was "HIBS!!!!!! He cannae do it all for you !!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Casino cash: £4929 vCash: 17000
Everyone has opinions at fitba, thats what makes it good,and why we go to games.
But some people are just fcukin stupid. Example below of some gems from the fcukwit that sits behind me. Last weeks game he booed the team off, as did loads of others. Teams come out for the second half. " Come oan Hibs" he roars Then he turns to his mate and complains about Hibs fans being fickle, and wanting to make their minds up. "You canny boo them off, and then cheer them on again" says he. You just did ya fcukin bellend.Zoomer is a liability every week. "Zemmamma yer a liability" IMO Hogg has been outstanding this season. No to Sir Alex at the back of me. " Fcuk sake Hogg" " Aye good one Hogg" " Who decides Hoggs getting a game every week" Eh the manager ya fcukin scrotum. These are some of the ones I can remember.I've had a word a few times and asked why he comes to the games. "I'm a Hibs fan" says he, with a bemused look on his face. I then asked why everyone in the team he didnae like was a liability. Nae answer. But he then told me I was a liability. ![]() ![]() I have no problem with anyone at the game/on here. Having different thoughts on different players. As I said at the begining, It's all about opinions. And we are all entitled to have them, without anyone trying to say were wrong, because his opinion differs from mine. But sometimes with this guy,It's complaining for the sake of complaining, and then he contradicts himself. Rant over That is all.
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge
Casino cash: £23276 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 2
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Casino cash: £30563 vCash: 10000
There's a wee tit who sits behind me who says every time Zoumers on the ball "C'mon ya wee tit.." or varies it every so often to "C'mon ya wee feckin tit..".
![]() ![]() Quote:
![]() Why fire your own bullits when you can use someone elses ,I suppose I asked for that its a pity your no that funny on a Saturday ![]() |
bring back Landells Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
Casino cash: £16874 vCash: 19000
![]() i have about 2 around me, one a couple of rows down but he clearly thinks he is better than any manager hibs have had. the other one blames everything on hogg ![]() i moan a lot but only when hibs start to frustrate me with loose passes and poor finishing ![]() |
I'm off to the pub for a moan about the moaners GGTTH |
A radge, a radge, my kingdom for a radge
Casino cash: £2195 vCash: 10000
So its a case of 'Moan the Hibees!'
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
Casino cash: £5410 vCash: 10000
I have to say that i don't have moaners like that around me (apart from shandongreen
) All the folk roundabout me all seem to back the team rather than get on their backs. A few booed last week at half-time right enough. I just turned round and told them they sounded like feckin jambos and it just kinda faded out. ![]()
caribbean bound radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
Casino cash: £8225 vCash: 2147483647
![]() BRIANMAC at game yesterday. ![]()
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
Casino cash: £5410 vCash: 10000
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Casino cash: £1852 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 6
We have a group of people who sit close to us and 1 of them moans at / about the linesman every single game!! Its almost constant and lasts the 90 mins. He just seems to go on and on. Every decision is wrong, hes too slow with a flag, doesnt watch the game, cant keep up with play etc etc. All things which most of us say but when its constant it drives you nuts!! People round about have challenged him but it makes no difference!!
He also shouts out random comments that are totally inappropriate ( I know its football but Im not talking just sweary words). Things that I dont want to have to explain to my son. At the game yesterday someone told him to shut the feck up and sit down. He turned round, smiled and sat back down like he was pleased he had been aknowledged. twat!!! Anyway its his first season in that seat and hopefully he will move by next season.