Old 23-02-08, 17:30   #1
Hibees Till I Die Radge

Location: Ellon(16 miles north of aberdeen & 16 Miles South Of Peterhead)
Casino cash: £1176
Who Is the Worst Foreign Player You Have Ever Seen At Hibs?

I would Say, for Me in recent times, Shelton Martis
Old 23-02-08, 17:32   #2

Casino cash: £1668
Re: Who Is the Worst Foreign Player You Have Ever Seen At Hibs?

Hakam Sar-Temsouray, allegadley was a French Under 21 International.
Old 23-02-08, 17:34   #3
Mystery Tour Organisin' Radge

Casino cash: £1913
Rep Power: 7 Stanton Warrior is on the way to a first team debut

Eduardo HURTADO

Otherwise known as DLC's mate. Surely only signed to keep his countryman at hibs as long as posssible
Old 23-02-08, 17:34   #4

Casino cash: £1018

alan o'brein

Mixu Paatelainen what a fucking signing nanananana
jordan_1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-08, 17:36   #5
Radge Hibby Leither

Casino cash: £3812

amadou
leither#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-08, 17:43   #6
Nijinsky Radge

Casino cash: £1707

Originally Posted by Stanton Warrior View Post
Eduardo HURTADO

Otherwise known as DLC's mate. Surely only signed to keep his countryman at hibs as long as posssible
no contest in the recent past. Nelly Furtado promised so much with over 30 goals for Ecuador and delivered so little.
Old 23-02-08, 17:45   #7

Casino cash: £1299
Rep Power: 3 16StMarysStreet is on the way to a first team debut

6 posts and naebody has mentioned...

zibbi !
Old 23-02-08, 18:14   #8
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

Casino cash: £6886
vCash: 30000

jarko wiss , couldnae tackle a fishing rod or trap a wet bag of cement in a rain storm
Old 23-02-08, 18:17   #9

Casino cash: £6959
vCash: 10100614

Originally Posted by jordan_1875 View Post
alan o'brein
You huvn'y been watchin hibs long then?

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-08, 18:25   #10

Originally Posted by Bannox View Post
you are so right bannox (unfortunately )
Old 23-02-08, 18:26   #11
Mystery Tour Organisin' Radge

Casino cash: £1913
Rep Power: 7 Stanton Warrior is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by hibbyharp1875 View Post
jarko wiss , couldnae tackle a fishing rod or trap a wet bag of cement in a rain storm
Aye, I'm setting mysel up to be shot down but here goes anyway...... i thought he was alright. Certainly no the worst by a long way. Usually put in a shift
Old 23-02-08, 18:29   #12
Tetris Playing Radge

Casino cash: £16196
Rep Power: 13 Riordan is just really niceRiordan is just really nice

Originally Posted by DE-INNES View Post
Old 23-02-08, 18:32   #13

Originally Posted by Stanton Warrior View Post
Aye, I'm setting mysel up to be shot down but here goes anyway...... i thought he was alright. Certainly no the worst by a long way. Usually put in a shift
am no biting......
Old 23-02-08, 18:41   #14
Salvey Radge

Casino cash: £10795

Colin Murdoch
East Stand under gantry
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-08, 18:53   #15
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Casino cash: £6610
vCash: 24000

Peter Guggi, can't mind why he got punted...i do recall that the reason was all over the papers though

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-08, 19:41   #16

Casino cash: £1114
Rep Power: 2 lewisthehibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Bannox View Post
thats because he used to be a HUN
Old 23-02-08, 19:52   #17
Reggae Reggae Sauce Radge

Casino cash: £15787

Ray Wilkins
WE'LL KEEP THE GREEN FLAG, FLYING HIGH.....
HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-08, 19:59   #18

Casino cash: £1580
vCash: 26400

You haven't seen many foreigners at Easter Road have you?
Old 23-02-08, 19:59   #19
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge

Casino cash: £2405

that guy frank sauzee or russel latapy were horrendous ........... I RIGHT

no seriously ...... amodou konte
Old 23-02-08, 21:22   #20

Casino cash: £17620
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

14 year old. Not going to knock you because of that.

Originally Posted by jordan_1875 View Post
alan o'brein
Yep yep. another one who hasnt seen truly crap players at the San Siro

Originally Posted by Rajazemmama2008 View Post
where the fukk did that bandwagon go.

Old 23-02-08, 21:25   #21

Casino cash: £10105
Rep Power: 9 CraigHFC has a spectacular aura aboutCraigHFC has a spectacular aura about

Janos Matyus was pretty dire. As was, Hakim Sar-Temsoury (sp?) and Eduardo Hurtado.
Old 23-02-08, 21:27   #22

Casino cash: £1432
Rep Power: 2 stenhouse hibby is on the way to a first team debut

anybody remember earl jean so called striker
Old 23-02-08, 21:53   #23

Casino cash: £2578

Given time Zarabi might develop into one.
bennyk is offline   Reply With Quote