Old 22-02-08, 10:56   #1

Casino cash: £952
perfect weekend

8th & 9th march
hibs to beat the bigots in scottish cup
scotland to beat england at rugby
anchor inn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-02-08, 11:08   #2

Casino cash: £30563
Rep Power: 0 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough
Re: perfect weekend

If it was between Hibs beating the Huns 2-1 and a Scotland victory or us beating the Huns 2-0 with a England victory i'd take the latter every time..

Couldn't give a flying one over that strange game rugby..
Old 22-02-08, 11:48   #3

Casino cash: £545

I'd take any kind of win over the huns..... dodgy penalty for us in the 93rd minute will do nicely.

It's the cup, either you're still in or yer oot!

Hope Scotland gub Engerlund at the rugby too
Old 22-02-08, 12:09   #4
Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yester-Radge

Casino cash: £3661

Originally Posted by cup double View Post
8th & 9th march
And Wales to beat Ireland to win the Triple Crown.
Baron von Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-02-08, 12:22   #5

Casino cash: £8343

Scotland played England the last time we played Rangers in the Scottish Cup at Ibrox.

What was the outcome of both games?

Old 23-02-08, 07:55   #6
caribbean bound radge

Casino cash: £8225
vCash: 2147483647
Rep Power: 12 shandongreen is a jewel in the roughshandongreen is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee View Post
Scotland played England the last time we played Rangers in the Scottish Cup at Ibrox.

What was the outcome of both games?
OH FECK

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newrep...treply&t=10968
shandongreen is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-08, 11:18   #7

Casino cash: £4857

Originally Posted by Smurf View Post
If it was between Hibs beating the Huns 2-1 and a Scotland victory or us beating the Huns 2-0 with a England victory i'd take the latter every time..

Couldn't give a flying one over that strange game rugby..
That's a pile of shit unless you are English

Surely beating the Huns 2-0 or 2-1 has the same end result ie next round of the Cup.

Personally I'd rather see Scotland win at anything against the auld enemy, can't understand why you'd rather see Scotland get beat than see a Huns consolation goal.

Whether you like/understand Rugby or not that is just a ridiculous opinion imo
Old 23-02-08, 11:26   #8

Casino cash: £10096
Rep Power: 18 PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Decal Joe View Post

Surely beating the Huns 2-0 or 2-1 has the same end result ie next round of the Cup.

Personally I'd rather see Scotland win at anything against the auld enemy, can't understand why you'd rather see Scotland get beat than see a Huns consolation goal.

I can understand his point

I'm not interested in rugby either so if they lost to Ireland,England or Luxembourg i wouldn't bother in the slightest.

Infact if it meant less of the cocks going up town on a Saturday night acting like pricks then i'd encourage defeat.

Mon the Hibs

Fcuk Rugby Union (League is the mans game )
Old 23-02-08, 11:34   #9

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY View Post
I can understand his point

I'm not interested in rugby either so if they lost to Ireland,England or Luxembourg i wouldn't bother in the slightest.

Infact if it meant less of the cocks going up town on a Saturday night acting like pricks then i'd encourage defeat.

Mon the Hibs

Fcuk Rugby Union (League is the mans game )
It must just be me then but I think it's ludicrous that any Scotsman could hold this view.

I'm not interested in Tennis but I would prefer Andy Murray to win rather than lose, I'm not into bowls but I like to hear that the Scots have done well etc etc.

As for you're last point, I'm not biting (League's good for those of limited technical ability and intelligence who cannot grasp the laws or tactical side of Rugby Union )
Old 23-02-08, 11:39   #10
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £23251
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Rugby , poofs game
Old 23-02-08, 12:34   #11

Casino cash: £30563
Rep Power: 0 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough

You think?

I'd much prefer going into the 90th minute at Ibrox with a 2 goal advantage than a 1 goal advantage.

If the price to be paid was a Scotland defeat at RUGBY i couldn't give a flying one...

IMO (well in a half hearted kind of way..) in Scotland RUGBY is the 'sport' of class prejudice..
Old 23-02-08, 13:37   #12

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
Rugby , poofs game
Fancy a shag?

You think?

I'd much prefer going into the 90th minute at Ibrox with a 2 goal advantage than a 1 goal advantage.

If the price to be paid was a Scotland defeat at RUGBY i couldn't give a flying one...

IMO (well in a half hearted kind of way..) in Scotland RUGBY is the 'sport' of class prejudice..
Shite,

Try telling a Borderer they're a poof or a snob as they hit you harder than you've ever been hit before!
Old 23-02-08, 13:51   #13

Casino cash: £2625
Rep Power: 3 Hibees_4_life!! is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Baron von Hibee View Post
And Wales to beat Ireland to win the Triple Crown.
Why?
Personaly Id Rather Ireland Won
Watchin 2 terrorists burn alive.......PRICLESS!!
Hibees_4_life!! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-08, 13:56   #14

Casino cash: £2690

Fancy a shag?

Shite,

Try telling a Borderer they're a poof or a snob as they hit you harder than you've ever been hit before!
Pish-bunch of soft southern poofs.
alexi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-02-08, 00:19   #15

Casino cash: £10105
Rep Power: 9 CraigHFC has a spectacular aura aboutCraigHFC has a spectacular aura about

8th & 9th march
My birthday.
Old 24-02-08, 00:23   #16

Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Fancy a shag?
Nah , i'm no that type
Old 24-02-08, 01:24   #17
Charlie Stretch Brown radge

Casino cash: £4340
vCash: 24000
Rep Power: 5 pennywellhibby is on the way to a first team debut

You think?

total agreement with you on this Smurf middle class wankers with too mmmany sheep to service, as someone who has worked in various bars that the rugger buggers frequented I know what they are like even in the so caled posh places I worked in the Howard hotel bar the claret jug and they used to come in wreck the place and it was all just high jinks but you couldnt get in wearing a football top cause you were a thug

Get out of the way Stretch we cant see him
pennywellhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-02-08, 06:16   #18
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab

Casino cash: £9567
vCash: 102000

fat overfed fuckwits
Old 24-02-08, 14:19   #19

Casino cash: £2737
vCash: 52500

8th & 9th march
perfect day anyway.(Off to school camp)
Old 24-02-08, 14:45   #20

Originally Posted by connal View Post
perfect day anyway.(Off to school camp)
Do you not have to wear a uniform these days ?
Old 24-02-08, 18:51   #21

Casino cash: £2737
vCash: 52500

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
Do you not have to wear a uniform these days ?
na just a school jumper
Old 24-02-08, 19:02   #22