Closed Thread

Old 21-02-08, 19:03   #1

Casino cash: £1782
Hunnery anyone?

if so me + 10
Old 21-02-08, 19:05   #2

Casino cash: £10106
Rep Power: 18 PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about
Re: FAO Gunnerhibby.....Bus for Sunday trip to The Pox?

Originally Posted by kennyc View Post
if so me + 10
He's taking fitba training about 50 yards from my kitchen windae,It's too windy for him to hear ma shouts
Old 21-02-08, 19:11   #3

Casino cash: £1782

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY View Post
He's taking fitba training about 50 yards from my kitchen windae,It's too windy for him to hear ma shouts
Jump over yer backgreen fence and git um telt tae git hame and organise oor bus.
Old 21-02-08, 19:14   #4

Casino cash: £5989

We demand a bus
Old 21-02-08, 19:14   #5

Casino cash: £39803
vCash: 7886500
Rep Power: 42 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

Me please

My location
Old 21-02-08, 19:16   #6

Casino cash: £10106
Rep Power: 18 PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Moi
stickyRicky
TattooedHibee
Wee162

If it's decided to run a bus........
Old 21-02-08, 19:16   #7

Casino cash: £10105
Rep Power: 9 CraigHFC has a spectacular aura aboutCraigHFC has a spectacular aura about

Me +4 if it's a goer.
Old 21-02-08, 19:17   #8

Casino cash: £1480

i'm cheesed off because if it was tuesday then a school trip was to be arranged 10 pupils and 4 staff for some o them it would a've been a huge experience some have never been to see the hibs never mind a trip to the pox,and all the life skills these boys would have learned from a journey to castle grey skull.My memories of going there will stay with me a life time.Canny make the sunday partner working
Old 21-02-08, 19:18   #9

Casino cash: £2681

Me plus 6 at a guess.

Will have to ask around.
Old 21-02-08, 19:18   #10

Rep Power: 42 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

Nearly half full already

My location
Old 21-02-08, 19:20   #11

Casino cash: £4929
vCash: 17000
Rep Power: 19 ©stretch is a jewel in the rough©stretch is a jewel in the rough

Me +1

http://stretchorama.myminicity.com/

Old 21-02-08, 19:43   #12

Casino cash: £2027
vCash: 10895739

Me+6 at the moment i'll get back to you though if its a goer
Old 21-02-08, 19:44   #13

Casino cash: £5989

Originally Posted by Tully View Post
Me+6 at the moment i'll get back to you though if its a goer
Only thing thats a goer the now mate is your avatar
Old 21-02-08, 19:46   #14

Casino cash: £2027
vCash: 10895739

Originally Posted by stickyRicky View Post
Only thing thats a goer the now mate is your avatar
Old 21-02-08, 20:08   #15
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £23281
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Me and hopefully Bannox , i'm sure he'll confirm soon
Old 21-02-08, 20:23   #16
Time For Action Radge

Casino cash: £2901
Rep Power: 9 Sunshine on Leith is on the way to a first team debut

Me and my squad....

C'mon Gunner you know it makes sense.

"For peace, freedom and democracy, never again Fascism, millions of dead admonish"

The picture of this stone, which is in front of Hitler's birthplace in Braunau, was taken during the Hibs tour of Austria.
Old 21-02-08, 20:24   #17

That's 1 bus full I'd reckon

My location
Old 21-02-08, 20:37   #18

Casino cash: £3620

Kick off time TBC according to Rangers site so obviously not yet known if its going to be screened.
Old 21-02-08, 23:35   #19
Spooky Admin Radge

Casino cash: £2979
Re: Hunnery anyone?

Thread closed, see this thread Bounce Tours: Ibrox Scottish Cup 9th March 3rd Bus Confirmed to book your seats

Currently researching: Hibs in the second division 1932-1933. Can you help?
Closed Thread