Old 21-02-08, 18:50   #1

Casino cash: £39638
vCash: 7886500
Rep Power: 42 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice
Grinning It's A Sunday Trip To Ibrox...

I'll be gawn

Sunday 9th March

My location
Old 21-02-08, 18:54   #2

Casino cash: £361
Rep Power: 0 chrisyboi1875 is on the way to a first team debut
Urging all Hibees! TAKE 2

Right people its now been decided. the huns have a done it. sunday it is for the replay. lets fuckin do and get as many of us in thousands through to that heep of shite for the game. lets fill the broomloan. lets take the absolute pish out of that shower of wee neds that call themselves rangers fans. get ur wallets out guys coz were goin to ibrox and were gona fuckin win this bastard of a cup!!!
chrisyboi1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-02-08, 18:54   #3
Zemmama Radge

Casino cash: £2457
Re: It's A Sunday Trip To Ibrox...

So will i

C’MON THE HIBS:YAYYY:
"You want the truth, right? All right. I got up at 12, yah, 12. My masseuse brought me nuggets, of course. I'm serious, though, he brought me nuggets. I didn't really want to go to the cafeteria so he brought me nuggets. And I came straight to the track, and my masseuse again brought me more nuggets. I just had two, though, because my coach was saying I shouldn't eat so much nuggets before the race.."
18-Ally-75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-02-08, 18:55   #4

Casino cash: £10055
Rep Power: 9 CraigHFC has a spectacular aura aboutCraigHFC has a spectacular aura about

I'll be going as well, already got tickets.

Come on Hibs.
Old 21-02-08, 19:01   #5

Casino cash: £10055
Rep Power: 9 CraigHFC has a spectacular aura aboutCraigHFC has a spectacular aura about

Remember the last time we filled the Broomloan?

YouTube Video
ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.
Old 21-02-08, 19:04   #6
Salvey Radge

Casino cash: £10795

Me and my dad are considering going
East Stand under gantry
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-02-08, 19:09   #7
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge

Casino cash: £2355

:YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY:ILL BE THERE AGAIN

THERES ONLY ONE NACHO NOVO

(cause he scored to make it a sunday game)
Old 21-02-08, 19:17   #8
Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yester-Radge

Casino cash: £3661

Bastards! I can't go on the Sunday.
Baron von Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-02-08, 19:18   #9

Casino cash: £310

What time is kick off
brianmc is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-02-08, 19:24   #10

Rep Power: 42 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

3pm I'd imagine TBC thou

My location
Old 21-02-08, 19:40   #11
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

Casino cash: £6886
vCash: 30000

Originally Posted by Stew the Hibee View Post
Me and my dad are considering going
take your ....friend and convert her to the hibees cause....
Old 21-02-08, 19:44   #12

Casino cash: £7598
Rep Power: 2 hattrick baker is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Urging all Hibees! TAKE 2

Originally Posted by chrisyboi1875 View Post
Right people its now been decided. the huns have a done it. sunday it is for the replay. lets fuckin do and get as many of us in thousands through to that heep of shite for the game. lets fill the broomloan. lets take the absolute pish out of that shower of wee neds that call themselves rangers fans. get ur wallets out guys coz were goin to ibrox and were gona fuckin win this bastard of a cup!!!
Very eloquently put

Ile be there too.
Old 21-02-08, 19:54   #13
Im Just Radge

Casino cash: £9502
vCash: 102000

Ill be there without a doubt
Old 21-02-08, 19:55   #14
NGP

Casino cash: £1244

Bounce Tour??
Old 21-02-08, 20:00   #15

Originally Posted by NGP View Post
Bounce Tour??
other thread

My location
Old 21-02-08, 20:02   #16

Casino cash: £2027
vCash: 10895739

the fact that its not on tv well yet anyway and its now the sunday means we'll take a bigger crowd lets hope we get a repeat of the last time we humped them there in the cup, Bring it on
Old 21-02-08, 20:04   #17

Originally Posted by Tully View Post
the fact that its not on tv well yet anyway and its now the sunday means we'll take a bigger crowd lets hope we get a repeat of the last time we humped them there in the cup, Bring it on
Massive flag invasion planned tae

My location
Old 21-02-08, 20:38   #18

Casino cash: £3590

Kick off time TBC according to Rangers site so obviously not yet known if its going to be screened.
dc_hibs is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-02-08, 20:45   #19

Originally Posted by dc_hibs View Post
Kick off time TBC according to Rangers site so obviously not yet known if its going to be screened.
The Sheep v Celtc game is on at 12:45 on sky so unless BBC screen it

My location
Old 21-02-08, 20:57   #20
THE RADGE THAT DOESN'T SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY

Casino cash: £13445
Rep Power: 19 chez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nicechez is just really nice

Originally Posted by Jamie View Post
The Sheep v Celtc game is on at 12:45 on sky so unless BBC screen it

Or Setanta - hope so, love to record it

chez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-02-08, 20:58   #21

Casino cash: £3258

I'll be there, let's get it on Hibs, show these hun b******s what it's all about:YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY:
Old 21-02-08, 21:13   #22

Casino cash: £1406

going to castle greyskull also with six others also taking a big flag and would encourage others to do so also
eck7070 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-02-08, 21:57   #23
Im Just Radge

Casino cash: £9502
vCash: 102000

Originally Posted by eck7070 View Post
going to castle greyskull also with six others also taking a big flag and would encourage others to do so also
i'm taking a big flag; rngurs lvng in jck stens shdow snce 1967