Old 23-02-08, 01:22   #41
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

hibbyharp1875 will become famous soon enough
Re: Stephen Glass

no thats why i put "a little"
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]you mean this one

hibbyharp1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-08, 12:36   #42

Keepitgreen is on the way to a first team debut

[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]you mean this one
nice one HibbyHarp

Keepitgreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-08, 15:08   #43

southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

Thats my favourite goal in recent times .... 3 years ago no?

Came near the end to give us a 2-1 win didnt it?

1-0 iirc Hughie, the sheep worriers almost filled the south stand that day.A wee knob that stands infront of me shouted 'one piper alpha' to which I almost fell over in shock and fell forward in anger at the wee scrote.He was reprimanded by his mates.

Anyway, Stephen Glass.A decent player who happened to be at Hibs when we had a good squad.If that Glass was at Hibs right now he's walk into the team.
That was the best game of that season imo.

To say the guy was utterly pish shows a distinct lack of understanding the game.
southfieldhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-08, 18:31   #44

1-0 iirc Hughie, the sheep worriers almost filled the south stand that day.A wee knob that stands infront of me shouted 'one piper alpha' to which I almost fell over in shock and fell forward in anger at the wee scrote.He was reprimanded by his mates.

Anyway, Stephen Glass.A decent player who happened to be at Hibs when we had a good squad.If that Glass was at Hibs right now he's walk into the team.
That was the best game of that season imo.

To say the guy was utterly pish shows a distinct lack of understanding the game.
No it was 2-1 Mark. Deek opened the scoring for us in the first half.