Old 18-02-08, 12:40   #1

anchor inn is on the way to a first team debut
boozy

boozy not quoted yesterday,was he injured?
anchor inn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-02-08, 12:54   #2

Re: boozy

No idea if he was injured but it took me about half an hour to notice he wasn't playing. Which is possibly some indication of how pish poor he has been since coming back from his injury imo.
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 18-02-08, 12:58   #3

alexi will become famous soon enough

No idea if he was injured but it took me about half an hour to notice he wasn't playing. Which is possibly some indication of how pish poor he has been since coming back from his injury imo.

If he has been pish that makes Kerr even worse.When Boozy went off on Wed and was replaced by Kerr we fell apart. Still, i prefer Murray in the middle to Boozy-he has been average since coming back from that long injury lay off.
alexi is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 18-02-08, 13:04   #4

Matt-1875-C is on the way to a first team debut

If he has been pish that makes Kerr even worse.When Boozy went off on Wed and was replaced by Kerr we fell apart. Still, i prefer Murray in the middle to Boozy-he has been average since coming back from that long injury lay off.
true but i think since mixu has come in kerr has improved a lot
but spot on with boozy... average is a compliment he has not been up to his usual standard
Old 18-02-08, 13:15   #5

Hibernia is on the way to a first team debut

Aye he was injured, it was the same injury that kept him out recently.
Hibernia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-02-08, 13:15   #6

Kenny will become famous soon enough

Stiff neck on Sunday morning - not responding to physio

Old 18-02-08, 13:16   #7

Kenny will become famous soon enough

Aye he was injured, it was the same injury that kept him out recently.
no he'd recovered from that - trained - then got a "stiff neck"

Old 18-02-08, 13:16   #8
Zemmama Radge

18-Ally-75 is on the way to a first team debut

I think boozy picked up a knock in mid week which was why he was subbed and didn't feature yesterday.
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then
is down or you don't have Flash installed.
Deeks First Goal Back
18-Ally-75 is offline   Reply With Quote