Old 19-01-08, 00:23   #1

Casino cash: £28818
Rep Power: 34 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough
Later today...

We'll win. Enjoy.

:party40

:
Smurf is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 19-01-08, 00:31   #2

Casino cash: £3192
Re: Later today...

Originally Posted by Smurf View Post
We'll win. Enjoy.

:party40

:
PLLLEEEAAASSSEEEEEE!!!!
Old 19-01-08, 00:32   #3

Casino cash: £1619
Grinning Re: Later today...

hope so!

YouTube Video
ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.

Last edited by neil_hibees; 19-01-08 at 00:33. Reason: ,
neil_hibees is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-01-08, 00:34   #4

Casino cash: £1890

Who's that lying in hospital, who's that dying in agony,it looks like Mercer to me ,he wont be home for tea & he wont be watching Jam Tarts anymore.

alexi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-01-08, 02:14   #5

Casino cash: £529

Oh I dearly hope so - as I will be in the bowels of the PBS hospitality supping from the devils glass and that would be so sweet to hear the pish being spouted from the defeated gunts
POPEYE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-01-08, 03:05   #6

Casino cash: £5046

fuck the hertz
Old 19-01-08, 04:18   #7

Casino cash: £7666
Rep Power: 24 Gunnerhibby is a jewel in the roughGunnerhibby is a jewel in the rough

There is a bonny fitba team at Easter Road they play.
I go along to cheer them every other Saturday.
In colours green and white the finest in the land today.
The Hibs go marching on.

Glory, Glory to the Hibees.
We are the Hibee Boys.

Against the continentals we have always stood the test.
Against the famous English clubs we're better than the rest.
We've beat the champs of Europe and we are by far the best.
As we go marching on.

We are the Hibee Boys.

And when I dream of bygone days, as I do now and then.
I dream about the forward line who were our greatest men.
Smith, Johnstone, Reilly, Turnbull, Ormond we won't see again.
But their memory marches on, gie the ba' tae Reilly.

We are the Hibee Boys.

And now we've got a younger team I dinnae want to brag.
I only want to say the Scottish Cup is in the bag.
We're going to top the league next year and win the Scottish flag.
As we go marching on.

We are the Hibee Boys.

Gunnerhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 19-01-08, 04:35   #8

Casino cash: £5439

Originally Posted by Gunnerhibby View Post
There is a bonny fitba team at Easter Road they play.
I go along to cheer them every other Saturday.
In colours green and white the finest in the land today.
The Hibs go marching on.

We are the Hibee Boys.

Against the continentals we have always stood the test.
Against the famous English clubs we're better than the rest.
We've beat the champs of Europe and we are by far the best.
As we go marching on.

We are the Hibee Boys.

And when I dream of bygone days, as I do now and then.
I dream about the forward line who were our greatest men.
Smith, Johnstone, Reilly, Turnbull, Ormond we won't see again.
But their memory marches on, gie the ba' tae Reilly.

We are the Hibee Boys.

And now we've got a younger team I dinnae want to brag.
I only want to say the Scottish Cup is in the bag.
We're going to top the league next year and win the Scottish flag.
As we go marching on.

We are the Hibee Boys.
Early start for you mate, may as well no stop now
Old 19-01-08, 05:14   #9
Norwegian Hibs Radge

Casino cash: £2353

Thats me just in off night shift,kip now until one-ish then turn on HI.
We will win.GLORY GLORY
Norwayhibs is offline   Reply With Quote