Spamming Radge
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Is this True
I have spoke to someone at ER and they have said the Reason JC left was because the Board where going to be selling Fletcher and Murphy in January...
Then Collins said how much will I be getting from the sales and he was also Pi**ed off at them selling Fletcher to after him getting new deal. The board said you will be getting in the region on £100k and £150k. I dont know if anyone else has heard this but its came from a good source. |
Re: Is this True
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What is true is that Hibs are making moves to sell someone in January (and it will be Murphy) with Jones another possibility and the manager has been told he will not be allowed all of this money to bring in new players in the form of either transfers or wages. Having sold £8,800,000 worth of players in the last year and only spent £360,000 directly on new players (plus around £1 million on signing on fees, agents fees and other fees not specified in the accounts) the manager decided this was his last straw and he was not prepared to work for a penny pinching unambitious club any longer. I think he has a point but as usual the tangent has become 'he wisnae any good anyway' and/or 'its all a ploy to get the Fulham/Scotland job'. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. It wasn't, it's because he is an ambitious man and Hibs are not an ambitious club though they are a stable well run and financially solid club who utterly know their place in Scottish Football.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame. |
![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
Rumours , how about Murph to Celtic in Jan Jones to Ipswich To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. never heard about Fletcher I would be surprised after signing a new contract but hey we had guy who never broke a contract in his life not so long ago things change that fast in football nowadays |
Absolute shite.
Murphy(Cetlic), Jones (Hnus) and Boozey (Ipswich) were tapped up weeks ago. JC was advised that (as is normal) if Hibs got a decent fee then they could go. Fletcher is going nowhere. Your source is a fanny. Or his source is a fanny. Or his source’s source is a fanny. Or his source’s source’s source…………. Do you see where I’m going with this?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The Ginger Judas is takin' Murphy tae Brum, its a done deal To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and Jones will be a Hun in january To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
A coup against Tommy Craig? |
spot on, its a works night oot To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
| Tags |
| rumours |