Barry Gadgie Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2007
Petrie v Collins
No sure what tae make of the news.
Wisnae that long ago that we heard Collins say just after taking the job that he wisnae a quitter and loves challenges and now he has done exactly that...feckin quit, can't help but feel very hard done by. Could be a blessing in disguise. But on the other hand, most of me thinks that Petries a tight fisted fecker and that he has failed to release some decent funds to the manager once again. As fans we wan't to see good performances by good consistant players on the pitch but how can we possibly expect that if the chairman's no coughing up the funds to the manager. Collins can only piss wi the cock he's got.... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Good luck john Collins To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Have a word wi yersel Petrie To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |