Old 17-12-07, 15:23   #1

Casino cash: £1445
Rep Power: 4 Europe here we come is on the way to a first team debut
Thinking Parkhead - Who's going?? Can we win??

As above I am with my mate from Sunny Dunny. Dunno bout the win though we really need to up our game big time?
Europe here we come is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-12-07, 15:26   #2

Casino cash: £5909
Re: Parkhead - Who's going?? Can we win??

Going can't see us winning.
Old 17-12-07, 15:36   #3
Victor Meldrew Toddler Radge

Casino cash: £2889

Originally Posted by Europe here we come View Post
As above I am with my mate from Sunny Dunny. Dunno bout the win though we really need to up our game big time?
no as I cant afford it just now ans again no we are not good enough
Old 17-12-07, 15:36   #4
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Casino cash: £6610
vCash: 24000

Heading through with the other 2 Broxburn madcats.Based on recent performances we don't have a chance.Wouldn't it just be like Hibs to go there and get a result though, if it happens the kneejerk reaction is one of joy but frustration levels will inevitably go through the roof...so in true Hibernian style we'll go there and win.

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-12-07, 15:38   #5

Casino cash: £10050
Rep Power: 9 CraigHFC has a spectacular aura aboutCraigHFC has a spectacular aura about

Heading through with 4 others. Hope its an improvement on the last few weeks.
Old 17-12-07, 15:45   #6

Casino cash: £1445
Rep Power: 4 Europe here we come is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Broxburn_Hibby View Post
Heading through with the other 2 Broxburn madcats.Based on recent performances we don't have a chance.Wouldn't it just be like Hibs to go there and get a result though, if it happens the kneejerk reaction is one of joy but frustration levels will inevitably go through the roof...so in true Hibernian style we'll go there and win.

Thats exactly how I've been thinking the next run of games look very bleak upon recent results but it would be just like us to win all four after our unbelievably frustrating run of late. Not getting too high hopes though.

Please santa, if your reading, all i want for xmas is twelve points in next four games and a cup win after that - not asking much, am I??
Europe here we come is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-12-07, 15:48   #7
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Casino cash: £6610
vCash: 24000

Originally Posted by Europe here we come View Post
Thats exactly how I've been thinking the next run of games look very bleak upon recent results but it would be just like us to win all four after our unbelievably frustrating run of late. Not getting too high hopes though.

Please santa, if your reading, all i want for xmas is twelve points in next four games and a cup win after that - not asking much, am I??
I second that...Santa you better be fucking listening or theres nae whisky and mars bar for you at my house on the 24th

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-12-07, 16:03   #8

Casino cash: £2700

Not going, no cant see us winning the way we have been playing
Hogg4Captain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-12-07, 16:34   #9
Salvey Radge

Casino cash: £10795

want to go.

not though

dont think we can win but how many times have we said that before
East Stand under gantry
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-12-07, 17:08   #10

Casino cash: £11916
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

May head through and I doubt we will win?
1875 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-12-07, 17:11   #11

Casino cash: £395
Parkhead - Who's going?? Can we win??

Me and few lads are heading over its the first of the games whiLst I'm up. I can see us getting beat for no other reason than we have lost the plot as a team now and the only way is down for us.

DJ KID

WWW.DJKID.CO.UK
Dj Kid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-12-07, 17:21   #12
caribbean bound radge

Casino cash: £8195
vCash: 2147483647
Rep Power: 12 shandongreen is a jewel in the roughshandongreen is a jewel in the rough

USUAL suspects me ,brianmac and kaiser sauzee and about 8 others.
11 am train then counting house to start with.

can we win ? why not !! were due a performance

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newrep...treply&t=10968
shandongreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-12-07, 17:55   #13

Casino cash: £30563
Rep Power: 0 Smurf is a jewel in the roughSmurf is a jewel in the rough

Another away game missed by me. It would just be like us to spring a surprise but that said i don't expect us to.

Would love to see JC play our strongest 11 based on flair and have a wee go at them.
Old 17-12-07, 17:56   #14

Casino cash: £2055

Heading through on the train early doors with 5 mates and meeting a few soap dodging mates there. Heart says we can win but the head says we will get humped. Good thing is in the last three years every time we have played there we've performed well but just not had the luck you need to win there. GGTTH
deano6-2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-12-07, 18:00   #15

Casino cash: £2027
vCash: 10895739

4 of us heading to the game , can we win ? hopefully would be typical hibs though
Feed The Weegies Let Them Know Its Christmas Time !!
Old 17-12-07, 18:16   #16
ERIN Hibs Radge

Casino cash: £1418

Cant go now( My Laddie has a game for Falkirk U 12's)
So i have 2 tickets for Sale if anyone is interested?
£23 each-Restricted view,will accept £40 the pair.

R
Old 17-12-07, 18:22   #17

Casino cash: £2676

Im going. Cant see us winning the way we have been playing though. Looks like there is no team spirit at the moment and celtic will want to make up for yesterdays defeat.
DarrenSQH is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-12-07, 18:32   #18

Casino cash: £2354
Rep Power: 3 behindenemylines is on the way to a first team debut

Hope so, got my ticket.

As long as i get the number 3 up to Parkhead Terrace for 13.35. That will give me time to pick up the motor and head through.

But i fear Christmas shoppers may try and hinder me. Bloody Christian festivals.
behindenemylines is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-12-07, 19:30   #19

Casino cash: £11916
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Originally Posted by Raymond View Post
Cant go now( My Laddie has a game for Falkirk U 12's)
So i have 2 tickets for Sale if anyone is interested?
£23 each-Restricted view,will accept £40 the pair.

R
Raymond, i'll take them for me and my laddie mate. I am assuming there are no concessions left at ER?
1875 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-12-07, 19:45   #20
ERIN Hibs Radge

Casino cash: £1418

Originally Posted by 1875 View Post
Raymond, i'll take them for me and my laddie mate. I am assuming there are no concessions left at ER?

Thats all thats left at ER bud,Concessions sold pretty quickly,i had to buy 2 adult tickets for me and my Boy!
How can i get them to you?
Post is probably too dodgy

R
Old 17-12-07, 19:51   #21

Casino cash: £8323

I'll be there. Hibs can and probably will win. Ken what we are like.

Old 17-12-07, 21:26   #22

Casino cash: £7160
Rep Power: 17 blue toon hibby has a spectacular aura aboutblue toon hibby has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Dj Kid View Post
Me and few lads are heading over its the first of the games whiLst I'm up. I can see us getting beat for no other reason than we have lost the plot as a team now and the only way is down for us.

DJ KID

WWW.DJKID.CO.UK
Merry Christmas, ho ho ho
Old 17-12-07, 22:02   #23

Casino cash: £647

I'm heading to Parkhead as I'm back over for Xmas, really can't see us getting anything, we need a massive performance.
"Despite everything, the ancient fires still smoulder in Scotland. The odd spark may fly harmlessly away, but blow on the embers, kindle the right kind of flame, and those fires will spread throughout this land."

Ronald MacDonald Douglas
Dublin_Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-12-07, 22:12   #24

Casino cash: £1294

Dunno whit yer worried aboot shellic are as bad
hibby fan is offline   Reply With Quote