Old 13-12-07, 10:59   #1

Casino cash: £1018
parkhead

does anyone know what the restricted view like at parkhead because my m8 got restricted view tickets

Mixu Paatelainen what a fucking signing nanananana
jordan_1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-07, 11:00   #2

Casino cash: £1018
parkhead

does anyone know what the restricted view is like at parkhead because my m8 got restricted view tickets

Mixu Paatelainen what a fucking signing nanananana
jordan_1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-07, 11:34   #3

Casino cash: £3063
Re: parkhead

I have the same tickets restricted view is generally an alright view through there, nothin to worry about mate.
Old 13-12-07, 11:37   #4

Casino cash: £1104
Rep Power: 2 westburnhibby is on the way to a first team debut

Can be a bad view depending on how far back you are,there is always the possibiltiy of the seat being missing (not the first time its hapenned to me). There is also a big screen but it hardly ever works
westburnhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-07, 11:40   #5

Casino cash: £1104
Rep Power: 2 westburnhibby is on the way to a first team debut

If you`ve got the same tickets are you sitting on his knee?
westburnhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-07, 12:00   #6

Casino cash: £3063

Originally Posted by westburnhibby View Post
If you`ve got the same tickets are you sitting on his knee?
half the away end is restricted view at darkheid I think..
Old 13-12-07, 13:04   #7

Casino cash: £1044
Rep Power: 2 vasco de gama is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by tricky View Post
half the away end is restricted view at darkheid I think..
The whole away section is restricted view cos you either have a pillar in your way or a pillock. The moronic way away-fans are stewarded / policed in football is in my opinion the single biggest cause of trouble in grounds. Watching the Huns game last night I thought that if I was one of the Lyon fans sitting near the front I'd have been well pissed off by the wall of stewards blocking my view.
vasco de gama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-07, 22:32   #8

Casino cash: £8343

Bar a few sections the view at Parkheid is Tom Kite in general. Some views ye may need to use the screens tae follow play but no all that much.

Old 13-12-07, 22:56   #9
caribbean bound radge

Casino cash: £8215
vCash: 2147483647
Rep Power: 12 shandongreen is a jewel in the roughshandongreen is a jewel in the rough

They are not bad,if you have a really bad one you will find by half time that there will be better seats available due to the stewards and polis wanting a word outside with fans who have the cheek to stand up and shout and support there team,be warned if its your first time there.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newrep...treply&t=10968
shandongreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-07, 23:17   #10
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.

Casino cash: £1035
Rep Power: 11 Zitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the roughZitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the rough

Fcuckin` Horrible Hell-Hole.

Will NEVER EVER go back!

Maybe I`m gettin` auld.
Zitelli`s Heid! is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-07, 23:21   #11
caribbean bound radge

Casino cash: £8215
vCash: 2147483647
Rep Power: 12 shandongreen is a jewel in the roughshandongreen is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Zitelli`s Heid! View Post
Fcuckin` Horrible Hell-Hole.

Will NEVER EVER go back!

Maybe I`m gettin` auld.
still a lot better than greyskull though.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/newrep...treply&t=10968
shandongreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-12-07, 16:38   #12
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Casino cash: £6610
vCash: 24000

As many have said, it all depends.I had a restricted view seat last season that blatantly wasn't...means i will get stuck behind a pillar this time around

Just your luck i suppose.

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote