Old 08-12-07, 13:56   #1

Jakies On A Train

Old 08-12-07, 13:59   #2

Re: Jakies On A Train

Pool table? Live telly? They didna make trains like that in my day.

Old 08-12-07, 14:00   #3

Looks like wee 162 has got his ride sorted for tonight

Old 09-12-07, 11:28   #4

alexi will become famous soon enough

So you were the drunks playing pool. Who was the lad the kept on losing his balance..??
alexi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-07, 14:14   #5

So you were the drunks playing pool. Who was the lad the kept on losing his balance..??

Erm let me take a guess

Mikey

Ricky

Jamie

Kerion

Wee Al

Al H

Old 09-12-07, 22:50   #6

Erm let me take a guess

Mikey

Ricky

Jamie

Kerion

Wee Al

Al H

Only cunt capable of beating a 10 year old hun at pool!:YAYYY:

Fecking embarassing so it was!
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 09-12-07, 23:09   #7

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

Aye, after ive beaten everyone twice

Old 10-12-07, 14:06   #8

Hiya Alan.

That wasnae the most embarrassing thing about the weekend.

A canny mind the Stirling change over. FFS.

Old 10-12-07, 18:33   #9

PILTONSTANY is a jewel in the roughPILTONSTANY is a jewel in the rough

Hiya Alan.

That wasnae the most embarrassing thing about the weekend.

A canny mind the Stirling change over. FFS.
Did it feel strange for you last night not having anyone to Spoon with?

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
21 days 19 hours 5 minutes
Old 10-12-07, 18:41   #10
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Did it feel strange for you last night not having anyone to Spoon with?

Do you really want it back now Beefy?

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-07, 19:40   #11

beefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of lightbeefy is a glorious beacon of light

Do you really want it back now Beefy?

Keep it!!

Old 10-12-07, 20:32   #12

PILTONSTANY is a jewel in the roughPILTONSTANY is a jewel in the rough

The making of a new drink-The Moonie = Vodka (Treble) Creamsoda and a Pineapple chunk

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
21 days 19 hours 5 minutes
Old 13-12-07, 12:47   #13

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about

The making of a new drink-The Moonie = Vodka (Treble) Creamsoda and a Pineapple chunk
I like the flash of inspiration coming from Als head as he creates his new coctail masterpiece!
Old 13-12-07, 13:03   #14

tricky will become famous soon enough

I like the flash of inspiration coming from Als head as he creates his new coctail masterpiece!
just the 3 bottles of voddy for a three hour train journey!

Old 13-12-07, 17:14   #15

just the 3 bottles of voddy for a three hour train journey!

Ran oot BEFORE stirling