Old 02-12-07, 15:53   #1

Casino cash: £3512
Gutless and clueless

Gutless and clueless are the 2 words to describe that performance to-day!!
Old 02-12-07, 15:55   #2
Radge Hibby Leither

Casino cash: £3812
Re: Gutless and clueless

not one player looked up for it today very disappointed
leither#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-07, 15:55   #3

Casino cash: £5979

Mince and shite spring to mind for me.
Old 02-12-07, 15:55   #4
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £23241
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Originally Posted by scaredyhibby View Post
Which of the two teams were struggling with injuries and had a hard game midweek ?
If you didn't know better you'd think it was the team in black
Old 02-12-07, 15:58   #5

Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Originally Posted by gmc View Post
i said hibs would get beat 3-0 just a shame it was 3-1 would have got loads of money back bubble burst again
What bubble is that then ?
Old 02-12-07, 15:58   #6

Casino cash: £3512

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
Which of the two teams were struggling with injuries and had a hard game midweek ?
If you didn't know better you'd think it was the team in black
You're spot on with that one
Old 02-12-07, 15:58   #7

Casino cash: £2907

i said hibs would get beat 3-0 just a shame it was 3-1 would have got loads of money back bubble burst again
fuck off
Old 02-12-07, 15:59   #8

Casino cash: £268

Agreed 100%
Lack of pace and flare. We looked a very very poor side
Dont know wot benji botherd coming on for. If all he wants to do is roll around on the grass, he could have stayed at home and done that in his front garden!!
JedScotty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-07, 16:01   #9

Casino cash: £3303

We've been papering over the crack's for a while now TBH, and we are nowhere near as good as we and the press sometimes make us out to be. Collins really needs to work on his tatics and team selection for me, and for an alleged passing team, we cannae fecking pass!!!!!
Old 02-12-07, 16:04   #10

face it hibs were shite if you look all season hibs have been lucky in away 3-1 at easter rd to aberdeen 2-0 down to gretna beat from motherwell TWICE
Is coming from behind to win not allowed like ??
We were shite today
EDIT . weve also beaten rangers , celtic and hearts . Any other teams done that ?
Old 02-12-07, 16:05   #11
Mixu Paatelainen Radge

Casino cash: £0

face it hibs were shite if you look all season hibs have been lucky in away 3-1 at easter rd to aberdeen 2-0 down to gretna beat from motherwell TWICE

So its lucky that we came back to 3-3 against aberdeen
we beat gretna 4-2 where was the luck in that

what team do you support
Old 02-12-07, 16:06   #12

Casino cash: £268

Originally Posted by mixu_dave View Post
We've been papering over the crack's for a while now TBH, and we are nowhere near as good as we and the press sometimes make us out to be. Collins really needs to work on his tatics and team selection for me, and for an alleged passing team, we cannae fecking pass!!!!!
Spot on Mixu dave.

We are well over rated in press at times (never thought a would say that about the hibs!)
Very much lacking in a creative middfield player with pace me thinks
JedScotty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-07, 16:07   #13

Originally Posted by Fraz-1875- View Post

what team do you support
Well i hope he aint a yam after mentioning Gretna
Old 02-12-07, 16:08   #14

Casino cash: £2907

what team do you support
I have a funny feeling he's a paedo rehab centre follower
Old 02-12-07, 16:08   #15

hibs but i seen this one coming it has been coming for a while
Aye right
Old 02-12-07, 16:10   #16

hibs but i seen this one coming it has been coming for a while
Your never a Hibs fan, ya plonker, away throw s**** at yourself ya mind up merchant!
Old 02-12-07, 16:11   #17
Mixu Paatelainen Radge

Casino cash: £0

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
Well i hope he aint a yam after mentioning Gretna
exactly if he is a yam they drew with GRETNA TWICE

We beat them at swiney on the first day of the season

we are six points and four places ahead of them:laughing1:

We were poor today but at least we can see that

the yams still beLIEve they will win the champions league
Old 02-12-07, 16:13   #18

exactly if he is a yam they drew with GRETNA TWICE
Aye but they were ahead twice so they must be good
Old 02-12-07, 16:13   #19

Casino cash: £1185
Rep Power: 3 C/Nauld Hibby is on the way to a first team debut

Absolutely!! Horrific to watch, when was the last time Hibs played with no passion or commitment?
C/Nauld Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-07, 16:16   #20

Casino cash: £3081

So dissapointing today, nobody looked like they could be bothered, passing was awful, giving away stupid balls. None of the subs made any real difference either.
too_many_djs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-07, 16:16   #21

Casino cash: £39793
vCash: 7886500
Rep Power: 42 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

why are you all talking about Hearts is this not hibeesbounce should we not be talking about hibs here or do you all support hearts thats why you all seem to care about them so much its all you talk about here hearts this hearts that HIBEESBOUNCE NOT KICKBACK
shut the fuck up , now fuck off

My location
Old 02-12-07, 16:20   #22

Originally Post