Old 02-12-07, 15:31   #1

Casino cash: £329
Brian Kerr!!!!!!!!!

How many times do we have to watch this guy go through the motions during a game? the way he walked over to close down Clarks cross for todays 1st goal sums him up for me, not good or hungray enough for me
azzuri hibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-07, 15:43   #2

Casino cash: £2032
Re: Brian Kerr!!!!!!!!!

game set and match

useless.
Old 02-12-07, 15:45   #3
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £23251
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Originally Posted by SteveIrwin View Post
game set and match

useless.
every single player has been shite , thoroughly outclassed
Old 02-12-07, 15:47   #4
Radge Hibby Leither

Casino cash: £3812

have never mentioned kerr in a bad way but today he has been horrible to watch the whole team has been extremley bad i feel sorry for everyone who paid there hard earned to watch that today
leither#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-07, 15:49   #5

Casino cash: £1163

What is his role in the team? can't close down, can't tackle, can't run with the ball, can't pass forward! Absolutely useless, Fair enough the whole team has been shite today but this is a typical performance from him
Penners is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-07, 15:51   #6
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £23251
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Originally Posted by Penners View Post
What is his role in the team? can't close down, can't tackle, can't run with the ball, can't pass forward! Absolutely useless, Fair enough the whole team has been shite today but this is a typical performance from him
Considering he replaced Brown , no wonder we are pish in midfield
Old 02-12-07, 15:51   #7

Casino cash: £924

Totally clueless performance from everyone today. Can't think of anyone who deserves pass marks after that. No fight in that team whatsoever today
E.C Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-07, 15:55   #8

Casino cash: £1185
Rep Power: 3 C/Nauld Hibby is on the way to a first team debut

I don't normally criticise but that has to be the worst performance I've seen in years, no passion, no fight what a disgrace. I am totally bemused by the team selection. They should all be ashamed, particularly the manager!!!
C/Nauld Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-07, 16:01   #9

Originally Posted by Penners View Post
Agree 100%, I want all who read this post to watch him closely from now on in, he is a shirker who will do ok when we are winning........watch him when its hard going, hides, pretends to make angles for passes and has no passion in his play, he might kid on Tommy Craig that he can play but he never went to a poor motherwell team a few years ago because he was a really good player did he??
Old 02-12-07, 16:02   #10

Casino cash: £5126

we were fuckin pish the day. every single player. but kerr is total rank. he offers nothing to our team. how the fuck he can get a game every week and never even be subbed is fuckin beyond me.
Old 02-12-07, 16:03   #11

Casino cash: £5126

Originally Posted by azzuri hibs View Post
Agree 100%, I want all who read this post to watch him closely from now on in, he is a shirker who will do ok when we are winning........watch him when its hard going, hides, pretends to make angles for passes and has no passion in his play, he might kid on Tommy Craig that he can play but he never went to a poor motherwell team a few years ago because he was a really good player did he??
the guy who signed him! he's the golden boy at ER. Collins needs to get a grip with regards his selection week in week out
Old 02-12-07, 16:05   #12

Casino cash: £458

What about stevenson never play a ball to a hibs player, was he confused with that Black strip or what ?
janehfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-07, 16:05   #13

Casino cash: £3313

Apart fae his goal against the yams he done hee-haw, time for him to be drop, but he's one of Collin's golden boy's, so expect to see him every bloody week unfortunately
Old 02-12-07, 16:08   #14

Casino cash: £1674

I don't know why there's all this negativity towards BK. He's had a few poor/average games (16 or so) however, I think on the whole he was a snip. We probably got more than we paid for so why complain?

Old 02-12-07, 16:15   #15

Originally Posted by Blackbeard View Post
I don't know why there's all this negativity towards BK. He's had a few poor/average games (16 or so) however, I think on the whole he was a snip. We probably got more than we paid for so why complain?

Read the rest of the complaints on this thread and digest what it means to the rest of us who can see right through this guy, never good enough to play for our club and he was desperate to come to us no wonder, he would not play for the present Motherwell team yet he plays for us, thats why I am complaining...... he is a hoax
Old 02-12-07, 16:17   #16
Mixu Paatelainen Radge

Casino cash: £0

Originally Posted by janehfc View Post
What about stevenson never play a ball to a hibs player, was he confused with that Black strip or what ?
the whole team was awful today

but especially stevenson and brian kerr and JC still failed to substitue either of them
Old 02-12-07, 16:19   #17

Casino cash: £498

How many times do we have to watch this guy go through the motions during a game? the way he walked over to close down Clarks cross for todays 1st goal sums him up for me, not good or hungray enough for me
Well said been watching him from the terraces not impressed but today watched on tv although it was a very poor performance from hibs BRIAN KERR stole the show for the pish poor why does JC play this donkey every week who looks lost when not on the ball and doesn't know what to do when he gets the ball.
Even the players don't pass to him,the guy is not on the same level as the players around him hope JC lets his football head sort this out cause Kerr's not got a clue.

COM ON THE CABBAGE
HIBEESCRAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-07, 16:20   #18

Casino cash: £1674

Read the rest of the complaints on this thread and digest what it means to the rest of us who can see right through this guy, never good enough to play for our club and he was desperate to come to us no wonder, he would not play for the present Motherwell team yet he plays for us, thats why I am complaining...... he is a hoax
I think BK has played about 16 games for us since he signed. Please read my post (#14) again.
Old 02-12-07, 16:34   #19

Casino cash: £498

Originally Posted by Blackbeard View Post
I think BK has played about 16 games for us since he signed. Please read my post (#14) again.

Think he has appeared 16 times never played once
HIBEESCRAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-07, 17:06   #20

Casino cash: £359

Originally Posted by Fraz-1875- View Post
the whole team was awful today

but especially stevenson and brian kerr and JC still failed to substitue either of them
Stevenson has been poor all season aswell. JC really needs to do some looking about for a couple of good midfielders because at the end of the season we will lose the only bit of class we've got left in there.
Old 02-12-07, 17:08   #21

Casino cash: £643
Rep Power: 4 kaiser sauzee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by C/Nauld Hibby View Post
I don't normally criticise but that has to be the worst performance I've seen in years, no passion, no fight what a disgrace. I am totally bemused by the team selection. They should all be ashamed, particularly the manager!!!
Absolutely spot on
Old 02-12-07, 17:10   #22

Casino cash: £643
Rep Power: 4 kaiser sauzee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by janehfc View Post
Fair play, he maybe isn't the best passer in the world but he is one of the very few who actually looks like he cares. Need to remember he is only 19 or so. Lack of inches is the only thing that will stop him being a real top player
Old 02-12-07, 17:13   #23

Casino cash: £293
Angry Re: Brian Kerr!!!!!!!!!

kerr has been our worst signing apart from the hearts game at tynie when he scored the winner off course he performs shit every game
roddymic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-07, 17:30   #24

Casino cash: £2896

Totally agree with everything said, I,ve watched Kerr all season and he,s garbage! talks a good game as usual . He stood and watched the game today again!! Too many mistakes from Stevenson again but he is young.. TAXI for Kerr he's SHITE get him out of ER he,s not good enough. We need some quality in Mi