Old 01-12-07, 13:23   #1

Steven Cohen

French midfielder currently with Spanish div 2 side Racing Ferrol.
According to the sun Hibs see him as a replacement for Boozy
Old 01-12-07, 13:25   #2

Re: Steven Cohen

Old 01-12-07, 13:27   #3

His first touch is appalling i heard
Old 01-12-07, 13:36   #4

GalegoHibs is just really niceGalegoHibs is just really nice

I'll have a look out for this guy as Ferrol is just up the road from me. Not sure if the name rings a bell but I know the club have a few French players.
GalegoHibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-07, 13:39   #5

I'll have a look out for this guy as Ferrol is just up the road from me. Not sure if the name rings a bell but I know the club have a few French players.
9 goals in 33 games apparently mate . Also interesting Wigan , Marseille and Deportivo
Old 01-12-07, 13:40   #6
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

9 goals in 33 games apparently mate . Also interesting Wigan , Marseille and Deportivo
So thats our arses well and truly oot the window then?

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-07, 13:41   #7

So thats our arses well and truly oot the window then?
Not if he's after first team fitba
Old 01-12-07, 13:41   #8

I really need to keep a closer eye on some of my local sides.
Sometimes Racing Ferrol matches are shown live on the telly here so I'll keep a look out for him next time they are on.
Old 01-12-07, 13:44   #9
Baradge of fire

Not if he's after first team fitba
Dunno Darren? you could probably get in the Fkin Wigan side just now

Old 01-12-07, 13:46   #10

Dunno Darren? you could probably get in the Fkin Wigan side just now
if i lose a few (10) stone then maybe , just maybe .
That reminds me , Greggs , Haggis pie x 4

How's the house mate , you all sorted now ??
Old 01-12-07, 13:50   #11
Baradge of fire

if i lose a few (10) stone then maybe , just maybe .
That reminds me , Greggs , Haggis pie x 4

How's the house mate , you all sorted now ??
Aye and the Sky is sorted as well, just ordered Satan tv as well so i can watch the gunts and celtc play oot a dreary draw

and then watch some silky fast flowing attacking footy tomorrow

Old 01-12-07, 13:56   #12

Aye and the Sky is sorted as well, just ordered Satan tv as well so i can watch the gunts and celtc play oot a dreary draw

and then watch some silky fast flowing attacking footy tomorrow
Got your phone sorted yet ? you know the text message issue ?
Old 01-12-07, 14:00   #13
Baradge of fire

Got your phone sorted yet ? you know the text message issue ?
Aye its fine now mate, cheers

Old 01-12-07, 20:39   #14

1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice

Says in these two articles that Liverpool, Espanyol, Deportivo la Coruna and Real Betis are all watching him aswell.

1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-07, 21:58   #15

Says in these two articles that Liverpool, Espanyol, Deportivo la Coruna and Real Betis are all watching him aswell.

Theyve all got enough players , greedy bassas
Old 01-12-07, 23:14   #16

Theyve all got enough players , greedy bassas
Not sure if you'd be saying that if you'd been watching Depor this season.
I've seen Ferrol a couple of times on the telly this season and a few of their players impressed me but Cohen isn't one of them.

Been doing a bit of research and Cohen has made more appearances from the bench than starting this season and has scored only one goal (as far as I can see). Considering Racing Ferrol are languishing near the foot of Segunda A (Spanish equivalent of the Championship) this would suggest to me he is more likely to be on Hibs radar than most of the other clubs mentioned in dispatches.

Old 01-12-07, 23:28   #17
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side

KeithTheHibee is on the way to a first team debut

A replacement for Boozy? It just wouldn't feel right
Is this guy any good? What I mean is, is he in the same class as Boozy?

WELCOME HOME DEEKS!!!
KeithTheHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-07, 23:52   #18
Capital Green

Stew the Hibee is a jewel in the roughStew the Hibee is a jewel in the rough

A replacement for Boozy? It just wouldn't feel right
Is this guy any good? What I mean is, is he in the same class as Boozy?
gerrard and lampard aint anywhere near him. no-one is

- Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras.

- The official website of the Capital Greens.

Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Trial match with salvesen
Trial played, hopefully signed.
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote