Old 01-12-07, 10:02   #1

Nefu is on the way to a first team debut
Willie Mckay

Is he innocent ,or up to his neck in it , or is he the fall guy , watch this interview and you tell me, 28 polis to huckle hims a bit much , one things for sure hes no laughin and jokin anymore , what do you think.?

Nefu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-07, 11:19   #2

Re: Willie Mckay

Willie McKay is a Hibs legend IMO. Helped us tremendously in getting top dollar for Kevin Thomson.

£2 Million? Anyone see his performace for The Huns in midweek? Listen to the phone-ins 'Mammy's wee boy'. The Huns dinnae rate ye!
Old 01-12-07, 11:49   #3

Kenny will become famous soon enough

Willie McKay is a Hibs legend IMO. Helped us tremendously in getting top dollar for Kevin Thomson.

£2 Million? Anyone see his performace for The Huns in midweek? Listen to the phone-ins 'Mammy's wee boy'. The Huns dinnae rate ye!
legendary cock - every cloud and all that - so yes 2M for a midfielder who does very little is good - but he IS A COCK

Old 01-12-07, 11:54   #4

HibeeAnderson is on the way to a first team debut

No doubt about it McKay is a prick but I do have to say at the moment £2m seems quite decent for Thomson.
Old 01-12-07, 13:23   #5

Is he innocent ,or up to his neck in it , or is he the fall guy , watch this interview and you tell me, 28 polis to huckle hims a bit much , one things for sure hes no laughin and jokin anymore , what do you think.?

Innocent right up to his neck. Part of the interview when he mentioned being investigated about a loan of £18000 to another player was interesting. "I gave a loan of money to a player, so what. It was 18k you sleazy fekker not like lending someone £40 for a night out or something

Old 01-12-07, 13:40   #6

miller float is on the way to a first team debut

Justice.
miller float is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-07, 15:52   #7

SlovSam is a jewel in the roughSlovSam is a jewel in the rough

I really sincerely hope 'Wullie' has done nothing wrong as he has been a walking goldmine for Hibs with £6.5m in the way of fees. £2m of which was outright grand larceny.

Once a player wants to leave,he is going to leave,its the player who makes this decision not the agent but agents like 'Wullie' then move in and use each and every unprincipled trick in the book to get the player maximum exposure through falsehoods, misinformation and downright lies which are then peddled to a complicit and compliant media.

Once Fletcher and Murphy make the final ultimate decisions to leave then a phone call to 'Wullie' and Saint Rodney can get on the blower to 'Barr Construction' for a wee chinwag.

Ariggo Sachi.
SlovSam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-07, 16:11   #8

does seem a bit extreme

everyone at his house is upset,look at the long face on his wife behind him
Old 01-12-07, 16:23   #9
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.

Zitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the roughZitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the rough

does seem a bit extreme

Zitelli`s Heid! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-07, 17:07   #10

Nefu is on the way to a first team debut

wonder what Willies doing now,think he will have managed to get his fitba bet on.
Nefu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-07, 19:10   #11
Radge Hibby Leither

leither#1 is on the way to a first team debut

does seem a bit extreme

watching the video looks like he is about to burst into tears ha ha

leither#1 is offline   Reply With Quote