![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
Wigan boss Bruce on the look out for a left back!
Lets hope he's not looking at Murph 'cos I'm sure Wigan will have promised him a fair transfer kitty for the January transfer window. I'd much rather have David Murphy than the money! On another point... Do you think Alex McLeish will raid Scotland for some cheap imports?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BEER , HELPING UGLY PEOPLE GET LAID SINCE 1876! Last edited by hibsdaft70; 29-11-07 at 23:24. Reason: more info |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
Re: Wigan boss Bruce on the look out for a left back!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Murphy has proved his worth, and is now a saleable asset.
Unfortunately there are two provincial sides in Scotland who need a decent left back - the Old Bigots. I would not be surprised if a bidding war has already started to have Murph run down the road in his bare feet. Or bear feet. I hope he gets a lucrative move Dan Sarf in January as he has done us proud and thoroughly deserves getting a move closer to his ain folk - and decent cash too. Maybe or maybe not a Hibs Legend but definitely a fine player for us, and a fans favourite. And there's not many of them. As for McLeish raiding Scotland............ what a joke. He is claiming credit for 'discovering' Scott Brown for Scotland. Ouch there goes another rib. Fud that he is. He relies on his skinhead assistant to make all his decisions. Fcuking tactical genius my arse. This posturing with the pencil and paper that we see on the box......... scratching on his wee pad....then he goes up to Andy Watson and shows him it. "There's Eck telling Watson the tactical changes he wants to make. But like a good manager, he's prepared to listen to advice" says the sychophantic tit commentating. Fcuk off. Here it is. "Andy Andy I've got three X's in a row. Do I win" "Er... technically you do boss. But there should be another player putting an O after you put an X" "An O?" "Yes, It's a two player game." "Chick Young is the other player" "I see Boss. He put an X too?" "Yes, then I did. So I win don't I?" "Yes Boss. Blimey look, McFadden just scored against France." Eck, running out on trackside with a surprised look "Three X's three X's!" That's a true story.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 214
Oh dear. I've been posting whilst inebriated again.
It never ceases to surprise me how easily I go off on a rant once I have polished off a bottle or so. Particularly when one of my 'favourite topics' is aired. Judas is one of these. What DOES surprise me is how I manage to write such a load of complete nonsense without any apparent effort. Quite often I'm surprised by lots of posts I've made............ But that IS a true story. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Allegedly. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Look aboot ye! radge
My cousin lives in Birmingham and apparently Murph's name has already been mentioned as a January target for Big Eck.