Old 29-11-07, 16:22   #1

ChopperLaw is on the way to a first team debut
Boozy for sunday ???

Boozy's mrs still hasnae dropped yet and the wee one was due last week...... Sunday is approaching fast and I would really like to see him in the middle of the park.... for obvious reasons.... But the longer she holds on the less likely it will look....

Come on mate .... Hot bath and a curry the night should be top of the bill for you and the lady. And a wee royal rumble when you go to bed

However should the wee one arrive before the match I think a wee song should be in order at Pittodrie on Sunday for the man. ...

Any creative musical artists on here got any songs which might be appropriate ...???
ChopperLaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-07, 16:27   #2

east calder hibby is a jewel in the rougheast calder hibby is a jewel in the rough
Re: Boozy for sunday ???

Boozy's mrs still hasnae dropped yet and the wee one was due last week...... Sunday is approaching fast and I would really like to see him in the middle of the park.... for obvious reasons.... But the longer she holds on the less likely it will look....

Come on mate .... Hot bath and a curry the night should be top of the bill for you and the lady. And a wee royal rumble when you go to bed

However should the wee one arrive before the match I think a wee song should be in order at Pittodrie on Sunday for the man. ...

Any creative musical artists on here got any songs which might be appropriate ...???
Oh Boozy, Boozy ye used to have your freedom, but now shes dropped a bairn!

east calder hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-07, 16:30   #3

HibeeAnderson is on the way to a first team debut

Boozy who's the Daddy, Boozy your the Daddy, nah nah nah nah

im pissh at this kind of thing, definetly think we should try and get a decent song to sing though.
HibeeAnderson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-07, 16:33   #4

ChopperLaw is on the way to a first team debut

Boozy who's the Daddy, Boozy your the Daddy, nah nah nah nah

im pissh at this kind of thing, definetly think we should try and get a decent song to sing though.
So am I , hence why i have passed this onto the resident rappers in here .... But I agree we defo should have a song for him should the wee thing arrive in time...
ChopperLaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-07, 16:39   #5

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

Just play Insomnia if he scores..

I cant get no sleepppp

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-07, 17:36   #6

Bampotto is on the way to a first team debut

What about just "Boozy's the daddy!!" to the tune of the Hun chant (or Hibs chant at Ibrox!) "We are the people"?
Bampotto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-07, 20:19   #7

Oh Boozy you're so fine you're so fine your bairn is mine hey Boozy

Probably wont take off very well

And of course I am kidding

Old 29-11-07, 22:42   #8
LOVE with Arthur Lee Radge

GORDONSMITH7 is on the way to a first team debut

Hope he plays his heart out. Doomed Middlesbrough are coming in with a £3 bid for him in a months time. Ce la Vie as they say.

GORDONSMITH7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-07, 22:45   #9

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

Hope he plays his heart out. Doomed Middlesbrough are coming in with a £3 bid for him in a months time. Ce la Vie as they say.

Surely worth more than that.

Old 29-11-07, 22:55   #10

I certainly intend to be. I'll be in the Fountain if anyone wants me

Old 29-11-07, 23:01   #11

Naebody will offer that, especially when he can sign a pre-contract in Jan for nowt but a signing on fee.

Old 29-11-07, 23:06   #12
LOVE with Arthur Lee Radge

GORDONSMITH7 is on the way to a first team debut

Naebody will offer that, especially when he can sign a pre-contract in Jan for nowt but a signing on fee.
Desperate situation mate. Potentially 20 million loss apparently if fucked oot.

GORDONSMITH7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-07, 23:11   #13

Hibs would bite their hand off at 1.5million before three is even mentioned probably. Think it's up the top end of the pitch that Boro need something to keep them that Premiership bounty.

Old 29-11-07, 23:32   #14

shandongreen is just really niceshandongreen is just really nice

dont think even boozy can save them,but for 3 million let him try............no chance they are going to pay that for an injury prone (alll be it a great one) midfielder and a holding one at that .

SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD.
shandongreen is online now   Reply With Quote