Darkhead - 22nd Dec.
Tickets sold out yet? Whos all got ticket?
I will be there with a few in my non-restricted view To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. Last edited by hibeesbounceross; 29-11-07 at 13:14. Reason: I need to goto OF Rehab |
Re: Darkhead - 29th Dec.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The Celtic games the 22nd, Huns at ER on the 29th.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
Re: Darkhead - 29th Dec.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. |
Re: Darkhead - 22nd Dec.
First visit to Parkhead since the 93 cup final. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Van Zanten Ya Radge
Ill be heading through with the usual suspects, Tully and Eden_Hibby
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Got The Proclaimers gig after the game, promises to be a great day.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Got my ticket for Darkhead and looking forward to my traditional swally at The Vale
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Feed the Weegies........let them know its Christmas time Feed the Weegies........let them know its Christmas time Feed the Weegies........let them know its Christmas time |
I'll be there with shandongreen and kaiser sauzee and we'll be keeping an eye on you sonny. If you're in the concessions bit dinnae expect to get served in the Fountain that night. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Russian Radge
![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
Katya and me will be there as well. What a game to look forward to!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. There's a few of us following that usual Glasgow ritual, like young Ricky above.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
Aye, think so K To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Does Sticky Ricky understand the difference between coming on the train and coming on the train? Could get messy To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Anyone know if its sold out?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GGTTH To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BEBO>> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Blame it again? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#16 | ||
I'm really surprised. Thought it would have sold out immediately.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
There is a German brewery roughly 20 minutes walk from Parkhead.
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] Only problem is you have to go through Brigton(sp) to get to the game from der boozer. But after 3 steins of the German loopy juice you don't really give a fuck anyway. |
Anyone know how much they are?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GGTTH To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. BEBO>> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WE DONT PAY GLAZER OR WORK FOR SKY WE STILL SING CITYS GONNA DIE 2 UNITEDS BUT THE SOUL IS ONE AS THE BUSBY BABES CARRY ON. |