![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
Casino cash: £3967 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
benji wants to leave !!!
As the title says, i ve read in a website this :
Benjelloun also expressed his desire to leave his club FC Hibernian in January. ![]() www.mountakhab.com btw it s a good source . In the other side i read this in a newspaper : benji was hurt in the last training session with the olympics. he said in a conversation with the newspaper : it is the same injury i suffered from with hibernian. he also says that he would play with the olympics even with one foot. he was asked that this will make it so complicated with JC, he said it s too complicated at the moment . he says also that he isinvolved for the next game of hibernian. he also told the newspaper that he talked to his manager for a transfer in january, that means he wants to elave hibs. ![]() Last edited by am_moroccan; 16-11-07 at 15:33. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
Casino cash: £4396 vCash: 10000
Re: benji wants to leave !!!
To be honest the press that is out in Morocco seems to be on a different planet to the media over here. What with the Benji wants to go to Celtic, Real Madrid and that whole faff with Zemmama.
I simply won't believe it till I read it in the Daily Record on Monday morning ![]() |
Casino cash: £4016 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 35
That is worrying, I wonder what's pissed Benji off?
Noticed this bit too: Further Youssef Rabeh and Abdeslam Benjelloun have also light injuries but especially Benjelloun insists to play against Botswana even if he has to play with one leg like he told daily Assabah on Thursday. Guess he'll be playing then ![]()
Casino cash: £4180 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 1
Where about does it say that? I can't seem to find it mate.
Semolina Pilchards radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2006
Casino cash: £735 vCash: 10000
Casino cash: £4180 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 1
Found it buddy:
Further Youssef Rabeh and Abdeslam Benjelloun have also light injuries but especially Benjelloun insists to play against Botswana even if he has to play with one leg like he told daily Assabah on Thursday. Benjelloun also expressed his desire to leave his club FC Hibernian in January. Interesting. |
"Further Youssef Rabeh and Abdeslam Benjelloun have also light injuries but especially Benjelloun insists to play against Botswana even if he has to play with one leg like he told daily Assabah on Thursday.
Benjelloun also expressed his desire to leave his club FC Hibernian in January." |
Casino cash: £5575 vCash: 11989 Thanks: 9
Its no surprise to me i dont actually think JC rates Benji who i think should be partnering Fletch up front and have always thought something was going on behind the scenes since the start of the season.
We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC![]() The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC ![]() In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums ![]() ![]() |
![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
Casino cash: £253 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
I can't find it either
about the website click on ENTER HERE then click on read more of this title HAKIM ELBOUNADI INJURED. So it is mentioned there in the end of the text. |
Semolina Pilchards radge
Aye, got it.
Looks like he is wanting to play to deliberatly piss JC off, and the follwing statement says it all. He`s off. There is no doubt about it. And yes, as stated above, I don`t think JC really rates him. Shame tho`. How long his contract? |
we had heard that for many times. |
Semolina Pilchards radge
![]() Join Date: May 2007
Casino cash: £7355 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Shame as Benji has talent and helped win us a cup but I think he could be on his way in Jan. No point in holding onto players who don't want to play for the club. We should find out in the coming weeks if this is true. Just waiting for the Benji Injury Aggravation headlines to confirm it. |
Casino cash: £5575 vCash: 11989 Thanks: 9
Another thing that got me and told me there was something going on was that Benji played through Ramadam last year but could not this year, on the other hand Zemmama did which gets me as a we bit strange.
We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC![]() The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC ![]() In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums ![]() ![]() |
However I do not see this as a big problem really. IF it is true and Benji wants away then fine, I wouldnt want him playing here half arsed either way. And I also can't really see any failure on Hibs part to avoid this. He can do what he wants, I fail to see how he can complain at not getting in the team etc as he has not played so great over the last 6 months. |
Touching From A Distance Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2006
Casino cash: £1521 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 1
Casino cash: £6318 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 36
also if he was playin in the olympics with only one leg, wouldnt that be the paralympics? |
Casino cash: £1403 vCash: 10000
so benji out, riorden back in?
Tea Totalled Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
Casino cash: £4325 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 2
Everytime Benji goes back to Morocco a load of stirring pish immediately appears in the Moroccan press. Celtic, Real Madrid, you name it, the Moroccan press can't make it up fast enough. I'm not taking a swipe at your country or its culture. When it comes to printing drivel the Moroccan press are rank amateurs compared to the press here. Skin one up and chill mate. (I'm assuming you guys get all the good stuff and ship the crap over here. Bit like football in reverse). I MOROCCO
#22 | |
lol. well BENJIs issue is not a big one that could help them selling their papers as long as he is not so known as the first team stars. except me lol the moroccans havent heard about benji and his situation in recent months. what u have said about newspapers and their tactics to sell and attract the eyes is happening in every country that has a press. i cant believe ur scottish press 100% as am not with the moroccan side. in the end I |